![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Throw some D's on this b***** Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: erikaakpan on 8-08-2009 07:36 PM passing waitin on metrix ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i blaze...so dnt hate
Im adamant to stop dis beef shit not becos i was born of Adam Replymotherfu#ker Segxi askin me to squash d beef damn u dude! cos u d 1 dat start dis beef so shift snitch b4 i gat u stitches.. U squeegee merchant tryna sneak into ma yard wit ya cheap sneakers, creep walkin like P.square wit those Michael Jacket plz,dnt tryna run upon me cos u will b surpriz to find out i gat a gun upon me i neva hold a gun without some bullet init ask Mode 9 dat nigga almost got killed around here we military minded..we use machine gunz around here u knw i hold d last minute 2 yur last breath i dnt really care how u haterz c me probably think u cld kill me stretch me out like a chicken vivid imagination colourful like ma profile *laughin* u guyz must hv bn watchin Tom Cruise movies MISSION IMPOSSIBLE for u niggas.. (i need more beef n beer *ego trippin*) Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
kudos Reply
Kemp shut the fuk up and let me spit for a second Replyi'll put ma words to ur head like its a lyrical weapon the names Segxi and aint no bullshit that im reppin but i gots sum sick rhymes that u should b checkin don't giva fuk were im from, wat i am n wat im not coz i b spittin the truth, plus i make it sound hot see down in d south, we b known for spittin heat we on the rap map and we never accept defeat the world be steppin to the deep south beat if rap was poker i bin dealt the highest cards a southie in rap, hows that for against all odds blessed to succeed wen u from d south mate so its tym to get these clowns to appreciate see with the rhymes that i create i'll leave u in a state where u cant do nufin but hyperventilate now u might get jealous and even start to hate but i aint bustin ma balls for this im jus livin out of fate pay attention coz imma demonstrate how to generate ur own estate and recouperate until ur money stack is great i played tha right moves and now u took the bait so now ima win this game wif a fukn checkmate Segxi (w) v Kemp (L)
...watchin' d battle Reply![]() i blaze...so dnt hate
..lets see who knows how to rattle Reply
make i pass ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
You know whats up, you know who it is Replymutherfu#kas call me master cause I'm locking down shit getting rid of bitches in this game who don't seem fit homeboy I've been down since I was a little git way before this rap game I was out there slanging shit pounds of weed bricks of snow tons of meth and pills of X kept a closed cover so you couldn't read my text stay quiet stayed humble while you out there trying to flex heard you dropped a coulpe singles but I ain't heard that shit yet sporting J-Lo glasses already blew your phyuking check first rapping but more like acting what you gonna do next claim your this and claim your that but still can't get no damn respect I guess you call it freestyling and kick that shit around your set but where I'm from it's real life and only the truth is what I spit A real OG is what I be and what I say I never regret don't like it do something and get left twisted like Keith Sweat
Observation ReplyIs it my imagination Or am I truly ruling this lyrical nation I thought I heard the acclamation So imma start writing the constitution I gotta balance this equation Shit I hope I don't get an hypertension I'm wondering if I'll get the right reception cos I hate rejection and I dont want to start a Fu#king faction Besides I got obligations and I gotta make the right resolution Lemme try my accordion Perhaps I could get the right combination To Honeycomb,I have a predilection tho I gotta conduct an inspection to know if what you feel for me is true affection But in ma selection there's likeky to be a defection If we make the right connection Imma put somethin in ur abdominal section and see u through the caearean section I just hope the baby's would have your complexion So beautiful:she could be mistaken as an art collection Maybe you'll prefer an abortion but its at ur discretion You gotta proceed with caution tho..cause am not good at circumspection Shut up Kemp..I don't need no motion I don't wanna hear your opinion Or I'll put an intravenous injection into your erection and you'll end up with an infection Save all your breath for respiration Since your no good at reproduction Yeah that wasn't a mistake so I dont need no correction Am at cross sections When I remember the abduction that caused ma abacination and abarticulation All I think is this game needs an abreption I remember that nigga that had the abocclusion Shit I just had an abruption think its time for my abscission Fu#k the protection What I need is God's perfection So I can be an image of his reflection pray i'll get the accreditation Then i'll get an accentuation Even if I die in this position Am sure I'll be awarded a resurrection During ma ascension imma look down and say "Damn that was a Fu#king Rap Session". ********************************************************************************** Ya'll know Segxi's good at his vocation So if there were to be a re-election he'd still be the king of this institution Coming from a region thats the best in this nation can only make me the most blessed in this competition .............................................. .......................... Watch out for part 3
ok Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
Quote from: segxi on 11-08-2009 05:11 PM Observation Is it my imagination Or am I truly ruling this lyrical nation I thought I heard the acclamation So imma start writing the constitution I gotta balance this equation Shit I hope I don't get an hypertension I'm wondering if I'll get the right reception cos I hate rejection and I dont want to start a Fu#king faction Besides I got obligations and I gotta make the right resolution Lemme try my accordion Perhaps I could get the right combination To Honeycomb,I have a predilection tho I gotta conduct an inspection to know if what you feel for me is true affection But in ma selection there's likeky to be a defection If we make the right connection Imma put somethin in ur abdominal section and see u through the caearean section I just hope the baby's would have your complexion So beautiful:she could be mistaken as an art collection Maybe you'll prefer an abortion but its at ur discretion You gotta proceed with caution tho..cause am not good at circumspection Shut up Kemp..I don't need no motion I don't wanna hear your opinion Or I'll put an intravenous injection into your erection and you'll end up with an infection Save all your breath for respiration Since your no good at reproduction Yeah that wasn't a mistake so I dont need no correction Am at cross sections When I remember the abduction that caused ma abacination and abarticulation All I think is this game needs an abreption I remember that nigga that had the abocclusion Shit I just had an abruption think its time for my abscission Fu#k the protection What I need is God's perfection So I can be an image of his reflection pray i'll get the accreditation Then i'll get an accentuation Even if I die in this position Am sure I'll be awarded a resurrection During ma ascension imma look down and say "Damn that was a Fu#king Rap Session". ********************************************************************************** Ya'll know Segxi's good at his vocation So if there were to be a re-election he'd still be the king of this institution Coming from a region thats the best in this nation can only make me the most blessed in this competition .............................................. .......................... Watch out for part 3 Flirtation: Attention without intention.
passin....wait on on the next rhyme ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Wayyyyyy outa my league. Reply
lol....temi i just watch ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
. Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
neeyee use 2be a newbee Replynow a new gee in Npee always busy like bees smile as kids ever since i know him he has being cuttin' cakes on pix pls,pass me my share n let me eat... i blaze...so dnt hate
uh uh uh Reply
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)