please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
to be sincere. i ll like to meet all my pals espeacially those that believe in love n care. but for naija o. others way dey abroad fit pay for my ticket. i go come. una hear? in short. u hear me? lol Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
every body stop dreaming and wake up. Reply
Quote from: Lexyhearts on 26-07-2007 11:02 PM i will like to meet BISBEL D -GUY wht abt u Vixen and Myra. Would love to tap that ass.
i would like to meet that most ugliest on this site..................female or male..........bcos na we we..............cheers Reply
You dont need to go too far then - just get a mirror ;d Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
mmmh quite a number Replystarting wit hateit dohhh den ma bruv in christ lol nigerianlove.....dguy,arinola...all una london peeps i can easily link u up in london wen i jam dem ends lolz xx
Quote from: dguy on 20-09-2008 11:40 AM You dont need to go too far then - just get a mirror ;d weird sight dguy...or should i say weird taste..
Quote from: khadijah on 22-09-2008 03:55 PM Quote from: dguy on 20-09-2008 11:40 AM You dont need to go too far then - just get a mirror ;d weird sight dguy...or should i say weird taste..lol - watever u say - its ur mouth - lol. let her catch u ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
chinekedgal...dont mind dguy(that just sounded nice to hear) Replyu are fine
hi every one this rasher any one Replydat wanna talk
lol Reply
dguy....na mi you just yab abi...anyways kadijah thanks fo your concern.i love you. Reply
sum 1 interesting. Reply
intresting people Reply
Quote from: dguy on 20-09-2008 11:40 AM You dont need to go too far then - just get a mirror ;d Means she's the sharelady of the uglystic woworism ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I'd like to meet young music entrepreneurs with whom we will discuss businness on how to make Africa a brething ground for sales and promotion.Not leaving out video producers and artists of all genres relative to hip hop with whom i could collab and see how we would help develop our bussiness' ... I would also like to meet Niaja gurlz coz Mode9 told they fine... ha ha ha ... Reply
Someone whose straight up down to earth&dont front be it boy or girl,man or woman..whose positive about life.(no b hiv positive oooo!!!) Reply
OBJ.... Reply
just POSITIVE AND PRESONS,cos time no dey o! Reply