hello Replyam segun will like to know you better here is my id [email protected]
This topic has been raise b4.,.well i we like 2 c dguy 1 on 1 ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
well some one i would like 2 meet should be a very creative artist that really appreciate our cultural heritage (africans) and must be straight forward and ready to explain things that is who has at least a value 2 add 2 ones life Reply
I like to meet all our Nigerian girls abroad cos they are looking so sexy. Reply
i will like to meet the most beautiful girl on this site, co z i love beautiful ladies cos am also handsome. reach me on 08089617216 Reply
pals wiv awesome personalities cos dats wat matterz to moi. Reply![]()
most of our nigerian girls love money than love, u don't want the poor guys to get married. Replythink about them.
Quote from: chinekedgirl on 17-10-2008 01:55 PM dguy....na mi you just yab abi...anyways kadijah thanks fo your concern.i love you.
hmmm ....do i sense a chemistry between chinekedgal and dguy...lmao. Reply
i'll like 2 meet oboma!..lol Reply
hi Chinekedgirl Replyi will like meet Chinekedgirl today because i really love the Nigerian girls i am Boima Gibson of Liberia, a college graduate of Liberia the University college and i am in process of making friends to Chinekedgirl and other on who will received this message. and i want to thanks the owner of this group to have me online with this group thank it is me Boima Gibson ![]() Quote from: chinekedgirl on 19-09-2008 06:18 PM i would like to meet that most ugliest on this site..................female or male..........bcos na we we..............cheers
I go wan meet all ma pallies dem cos they all rock !!!! Reply
I'D LIKE TO MEET RICK JAMES.... YEAHHHH! LOL! Reply
wud lyk to meet............brb...pls ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
my future baby daddy.... Reply![]()
I'd like to meet: ReplyPhilo Pepsi (sorry Pexy) Onyin Abolo Sweetrae Gemanagel and lots of them pals.. Yes I'll also love to meet D-guy... just for one thing.. Kick his ass! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
i would like to meet... Replykennee keveen zie85er mazi... d smoker and phil. u are all nice people.
all my pals and of course, Walexmi, Fyneroy and my Kennee. Replycheers
Quote from: chinekedgirl on 17-10-2008 01:55 PM dguy....na mi you just yab abi...anyways kadijah thanks fo your concern.i love you. You know i didnt say you were the uglest - i just said u should get a mirror and..... please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit