It is a curious sensation: the sort of pain that goes mercifully beyond our powers of feeling. When your heart is broken, your boats are burned: nothing matters any more. It is the end of happiness and the beginning of peace.

Quote from: LayifaKpe on 21-07-2009 12:46 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-07-2009 12:44 AM Quote from: d_man on 21-07-2009 12:16 AM Hmmm..see toasting ![]() It is a curious sensation: the sort of pain that goes mercifully beyond our powers of feeling. When your heart is broken, your boats are burned: nothing matters any more. It is the end of happiness and the beginning of peace. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-07-2009 12:48 AM Quote from: LayifaKpe on 21-07-2009 12:46 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-07-2009 12:44 AM Quote from: d_man on 21-07-2009 12:16 AM Hmmm..see toasting ![]() It is a curious sensation: the sort of pain that goes mercifully beyond our powers of feeling. When your heart is broken, your boats are burned: nothing matters any more. It is the end of happiness and the beginning of peace. ![]() I am not Sir, pls Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Ok bros...y u dey talk all dis one na? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
passing..... i love my husband....but i forgot his name... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
wd44444444? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i need to tell my boss the opposite Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
the opposite??? Reply
that i don't love him Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
watchin ya alll.............waddup pal...i love her she knws... Reply
i love chocolate...they know Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: rectify on 2-07-2009 03:52 PM yea open up to ur pals tell us who dat person is that you love but you j ust can't tell the person? and what is it you love about that person? If na 4 dis NP alone, kai.... dem plenty O! I know even know where 2 start from.
i m in love with sexy july Replybut i don't kno how to tell her
Ure already telling me. Anyway, ure not even in my list! Reply
i m telling the poster not u Reply
Better be. Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 27-07-2009 06:31 PM Better be. but now that u aware it's all good ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i love coffee Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 28-07-2009 07:05 AM i love coffee I'll give U some
I secretly luv ehmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)