I Always Pay My tithe -- Donjazzy reveals the secret behind his success (Page 2)

Date: 17-09-2013 9:19 am (10 years ago) | Author: oga ade
- cocoeni at 17-09-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
nice 1
Posted: at 17-09-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- laidemacwhite at 17-09-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago)
Good to hear that ,however, the salvation of your is equally important.  May the peace of God abide with you.
Posted: at 17-09-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- softhils at 17-09-2013 04:22 PM (10 years ago)
Work of charity
Posted: at 17-09-2013 04:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 17-09-2013 04:22 PM (10 years ago)
Work of charity
Posted: at 17-09-2013 04:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 17-09-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-09-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 17-09-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago)
What makes you think you must pay your tithe to the church, especially most of this church that are fake, i will rather pay mine to the ghetto.
Posted: at 17-09-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 17-09-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 17-09-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 18-09-2013 01:01 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-09-2013 01:01 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- K-TRUTH at 18-09-2013 01:23 AM (10 years ago)
if only you understand the scripture well, u will also understood that your tithe is paid to d store house of God dat's all but if u attend some of these pastor minded churches, I think, u r wasting ur tithe, sow on d solid ground where birds will not eat up with them.
Posted: at 18-09-2013 01:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 18-09-2013 03:05 AM (10 years ago)
You are a LIAR as all INIQUITY WORKERS does using TITHE as a way of SUCCESS. TITHE and OFFERING doesn't give SUCCESS but it is what one give unto the LORD which He give unto the Priests aka Pastors etc for their services on the Altars.

How MANY church members paying their TITHES and OFFERING without going to the drug stores and the balm yard under the instructions of their leaders seeing SUCCESS in what they are doing? NONE

That is not what TITHE and OFFERING is for. As for those who are using Mal 3:10 this is why you are CURSE. Did any of the Children of Israel went and done what the Lord said NONE. It was said in ANGER. You people speak about God and LORD but you don't know NONE OF THEM. No wonder the Pastors and their wives are driving expensive cars and not even a bicycle you can afford without you doing their Ritualism.

They use Mal 3:10 to put you in CURSE because it speak of their "God" the serpent "And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground; neither shall your vine cast her fruit before the time in the field, saith the Lord of hosts. And all nations shall call you blessed: for ye shall be a delightsome land, saith the Lord of hosts."

Is all NATIONS calling you BLESS is your land DELIGHTSOME? Instead CHRISTIANS are a CURSE wherever they go and live. Hugs

Posted: at 18-09-2013 03:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 18-09-2013 03:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: softhils on 17-09-2013 04:22 PM
Work of charity

Abeg to pay tithe no be work of Chrity.
Posted: at 18-09-2013 03:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 18-09-2013 03:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 18-09-2013 03:05 AM
You are a LIAR as all INIQUITY WORKERS does using TITHE as a way of SUCCESS. TITHE and OFFERING doesn't give SUCCESS but it is what one give unto the LORD which He give unto the Priests aka Pastors etc for their services on the Altars.

How MANY church members paying their TITHES and OFFERING without going to the drug stores and the balm yard under the instructions of their leaders seeing SUCCESS in what they are doing? NONE

That is not what TITHE and OFFERING is for. As for those who are using Mal 3:10 this is why you are CURSE. Did any of the Children of Israel went and done what the Lord said NONE. It was said in ANGER. You people speak about God and LORD but you don't know NONE OF THEM. No wonder the Pastors and their wives are driving expensive cars and not even a bicycle you can afford without you doing their Ritualism.

They use Mal 3:10 to put you in CURSE because it speak of their "God" the serpent "And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground; neither shall your vine cast her fruit before the time in the field, saith the Lord of hosts. And all nations shall call you blessed: for ye shall be a delightsome land, saith the Lord of hosts."

Is all NATIONS calling you BLESS is your land DELIGHTSOME? Instead CHRISTIANS are a CURSE wherever they go and live. Hugs

Abeg na who be dis Mad man here?. I say who allow this aboki enwe here?.
Posted: at 18-09-2013 03:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 18-09-2013 03:56 AM (10 years ago)
Dats gud
Posted: at 18-09-2013 03:56 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-09-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago)
and so what ..if u pay your tithe..everybody dey pay tithe..even the poor people pay more hoping for blessing ..
Posted: at 18-09-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MayorKingz at 18-09-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Perfect.
Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 18-09-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
Lies.

Posted: at 18-09-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 24-08-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero