yah...ask ha Reply
hand writtin on the wall ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
We have treated this topic over 37565848476464 times........... ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
only happen to fools Reply
NO. Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 6-07-2009 08:37 PM only happen to fools what is a fool.....and how do u know that..unless u r 1... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
one fool knows another....... as in bird of a feather Reply
really.....well i'm not one.....at least for now.... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing looking 4 trouble,hahahahahahaha,lol Reply
Quote from: lovingyou79 on 6-07-2009 08:51 PM Hi am christian from ghana and i read trough ur profile which give me the interest to mail u.... so if u are also interested then mail trough this address [email protected]. I like to know more about u if u don't mind and i will like to be ur friend and see where it take us to u can call me on this number +233245413461 hope to hear from u soon take care and stay bless. look...stop this rubbish.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chigozie4u on 6-07-2009 06:13 PM I have notice many people talking about falling in love at first sight, but to me personaly, i don't believe in love at first sight, but what transpires at first sight is merely lust and attraction. If u disagree with me then comment on this. i couldn't agree more
Quote from: sandra4 on 6-07-2009 09:00 PM passing looking 4 trouble,hahahahahahaha,lol come here ..lolsz
am here for u lov...eh kiloruko eh ..sandr ajade Reply
lol..love freeak Reply
u knw i like beta tin abi u no like beta tin ah Reply
Quote from: chigozie4u on 6-07-2009 06:13 PM I have notice many people talking about falling in love at first sight, but to me personaly, i don't believe in love at first sight, but what transpires at first sight is merely lust and attraction. If u disagree with me then comment on this. ok when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)