Pay her compliments-This means alot to women esp. when It's coming from a man we love. ReplyBuy her gifts-No matter how small it is. Always show her off-Irrespective of how she looks, show her to your friends, family(If possible). Tell her friends how lovely she is- This makes her an object of 'envy' which every woman likes to be. Listen when she talks, steal kisses in public/secret places, tell her You love her........Etcetera. There are a million ways to show her love.....Learn 'em!! SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 11-07-2009 07:25 PM Pay her compliments-This means alot to women esp. when It's coming from a man we love. Buy her gifts-No matter how small it is. Always show her off-Irrespective of how she looks, show her to your friends, family(If possible). Tell her friends how lovely she is- This makes her an object of 'envy' which every woman likes to be. Listen when she talks, steal kisses in public/secret places, tell her You love her........Etcetera. There are a million ways to show her love.....Learn 'em!! dats so *sniffs*... so touching ... welli ... go and become a marriage counselor ooohhh ... but everything u've said is d real deal tho ... ![]() ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Hmm... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 11-07-2009 07:33 PM dats so *sniffs*... so touching ... welli ... go and become a marriage counselor ooohhh ... but everything u've said is d real deal tho ... ![]() ![]() Stop sniffing sweets....You have catarrh? ![]() Marriage counselor ke? Only if You and Mazi would make me Yours and pay me well. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 11-07-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 11-07-2009 07:33 PM dats so *sniffs*... so touching ... welli ... go and become a marriage counselor ooohhh ... but everything u've said is d real deal tho ... ![]() ![]() Stop sniffing sweets....You have catarrh? ![]() Marriage counselor ke? Only if You and Mazi would make me Yours and pay me well. ![]() Mazi .. ![]() I have allergies ... I'm allergic to affection ... dats y I'm sniffn !! ![]() ![]() aaaaaattttcccchhhhhooooooooo !! ... excuse me !! IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
That's it...I'm on the next train...... ReplyRunning as far as I can....Before You transfer Your ''aaaaatttttttccccchhhhoooo'' to me. ![]() Why don't You get some herbs from Mazi's shrine....They are helpful I think. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Welli has said it all. And coming form a girl I'd take the advice dude. ReplyIf any jara dey we go add am later.
@poster, it depends on the girl. Replyu just can't please or let all girls know u love them the same way
Hmmm2 ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:02 PM Hmmm2 stop doing yoga
Quote from: Buchyno on 11-07-2009 06:47 PM Pals,plz i'll like U pple to tell me how best to show a girl that U love her,so that she'll appreciate that.I know i've done all i could,but she tells me that i dont show her d kind of love she want.I think am getting tired of her complains,but i still need Ur suggestions b4 i take d next step.Am only a human,i cnt kill myself.Plz advice,no insults.Thank U. @poster make an extra effort to call her or text her during the day.the most importain thing is just be nice to her,show her affection like it was ur last day on earth,surprise her with a gift,take her sometime to the beach hold her hand and be proud of her,actually next time u see ur gf grab her tight with both hands clinged around her waist and look into her eyes and say i love from the bottom of my heart then kiss her.Hope i make sense LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
ok Reply
then she isn't ya gal. can u get that. men stop wastin ya time on her plzzzzzzzzzz pitch ya tent else where ok....... Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:04 PM Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:02 PM Hmmm2 stop doing yogayogurt? ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:04 PM Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:02 PM Hmmm2 stop doing yogayogurt? ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:25 PM Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:04 PM Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:02 PM Hmmm2 stop doing yogayogurt? ![]() Hmm... My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:04 PM Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:02 PM Hmmm2 stop doing yogayogurt? ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 11-07-2009 08:33 PM Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:04 PM Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:02 PM Hmmm2 stop doing yogayogurt? ![]() ur sorta right though ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Oh God...! U pple are killing my joints.Welli,and Hopea,U girls wants to turn me to Ransey Noah.I really appreciate Ur suggestions,its soo touchy and luvly.But d funniest thing here,is dat i've don all dat,but she keeps complaining.Could U pple belive dat,i've taken dis girl on a 1 day site seeing,in Obudu ranch in Cross River State,during my 1month leave.4 dose of us who stays in naija,U all knw wht it is.But i think dis girl wants to stretch me beyond my limit.Am a humble guy,but i hav limit.Maybe some pple r advicing her on wht she is doing,just to test my level of caring.I've given her gift,luv and...I think she wants my life b4 she'll be satisfied. ReplyPals,to be sincere,i luv dis girl more dan luv itself.
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals