naturez at 25-07-2009 09:29 AM (15 years ago) (m) thanx to all who said somthin well the addiction is quite complex 1 smokin 2 drinkin 3 too much sex 4 and the most serious not readin me books but being on np all day long
Remain betting wey you go add go complete the set. Only you three baddo things. Posted: at 25-07-2009 09:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
rbest at 25-07-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) (f) CARRY GO Posted: at 25-07-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solazed at 26-07-2009 12:06 AM (15 years ago) (m) the best cure for an addiction is to replace it with another addiction
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 26-07-2009 12:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
a d d i c t i o n . . . Posted: at 26-07-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
enjoyment at 26-07-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago) (m) Re: wat do u do to get off an addiction « posted : July 14, 2009, 10:38:10 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- how i wish i can trust men, i believe they are all cheaters and its true they are addiction.......?
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 26-07-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Evalastin at 26-07-2009 10:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) Depends on the kind of addiction Posted: at 26-07-2009 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
portiphar at 27-07-2009 01:07 AM (15 years ago) (m) i have a question for you Posted: at 27-07-2009 01:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
portiphar at 27-07-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago) (m) what kind of addiction gan gan Posted: at 27-07-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blackvibes at 27-07-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) go to Christ, He will help u get over ur habits Posted: at 27-07-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ktalent at 27-07-2009 11:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) wat do u do to get off an addiction i'm finding it hard to get off one of mine
Seek God's help.  See a therapist.
I rock my world.  Posted: at 27-07-2009 11:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
LisaAng at 28-07-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago) (f) the flesh likes to be glorified (satisfied, made to feel good, or important). Many times to overcome addictions you have to deny your body, the flesh, what it wants. As the Lord's temple, we have to make sure what we do pleases him more than it pleases us. Lust of the flesh ( food, sex, drugs, alcohol, porn) is a deadly trap. Pray and persevere. Be strong and call on God to help you. He will. Posted: at 28-07-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
johniride at 30-07-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago) (m) u can gat off an addiction by beliving in urself that you can do without it. by asking God for help and grace to overcome the habit. and lastly staying off any thing that will make you go into it again. Posted: at 30-07-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Casoul at 31-07-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) Commit it unto God, and meet your cell leader for prayers,no matter the level of addiction,God must surely see you through,pray the prayer of a mad man.you got control of your self. Posted: at 31-07-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Enockia at 6-08-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) y will i want to pray like mad man i'm only addcited to stuff not insane
to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience Posted: at 6-08-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
enjoyment at 7-08-2009 12:10 AM (15 years ago) (m) abi ooooooo just stop am which 1 be prayer again....
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 7-08-2009 12:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Enockia at 7-08-2009 03:37 AM (15 years ago) (m) u got the proverb?
to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience Posted: at 7-08-2009 03:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
enjoyment at 9-08-2009 10:28 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes bro that was cool
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 9-08-2009 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Enockia at 10-08-2009 03:04 AM (15 years ago) (m) i'm smokin right now someone help fast
to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience Posted: at 10-08-2009 03:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
erikaakpan at 10-08-2009 03:35 AM (15 years ago) (f) i dnt kno...i like my addiction to makosa
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 10-08-2009 03:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
portiphar at 10-08-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago) (m) me too Posted: at 10-08-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |