you dey fear? Reply
dis is pure bullshit to me.... Reply@teeco: maybe yours is for 2012..... not mine..
Quote from: Kristiantus on 7-12-2009 05:11 PM dis is pure bullshit to me.... @teeco: maybe yours is for 2012..... not mine.. see as people dey miss understand me No be me talk am visit there website na ![]() abi I tell you sey I wan die?
blast go to hell with such gooey nonsense Reply
Reply | |||||
Quote from: teeco on 7-12-2009 05:16 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 7-12-2009 05:11 PM dis is pure bullshit to me.... @teeco: maybe yours is for 2012..... not mine.. see as people dey miss understand me No be me talk am visit there website na ![]() abi I tell you sey I wan die? ![]() ![]() ![]() i think say die die dey hungry you.... ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 8-12-2009 09:27 AM Quote from: teeco on 7-12-2009 05:16 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 7-12-2009 05:11 PM dis is pure bullshit to me.... @teeco: maybe yours is for 2012..... not mine.. see as people dey miss understand me No be me talk am visit there website na ![]() abi I tell you sey I wan die? ![]() ![]() ![]() i think say die die dey hungry you.... ![]() Nobody wan die Na abi you wan die?
What is MAYAN CALENDAR. IS IT GOD? Reply
Quote from: pitav on 8-12-2009 01:49 PM What is MAYAN CALENDAR. IS IT GOD? Are you asking me? ![]()
Reply | |||||
Quote from: pitav on 8-12-2009 01:49 PM What is MAYAN CALENDAR. IS IT GOD? its a fake vooodooo calendar discovered by teeco... ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 9-12-2009 07:43 PM Quote from: pitav on 8-12-2009 01:49 PM What is MAYAN CALENDAR. IS IT GOD? its a fake vooodooo calendar discovered by teeco... ![]() see guy why you dey misunderstand me like this ![]() I tell you say I wan die ?
Quote from: teeco on 8-12-2009 01:56 PM Quote from: pitav on 8-12-2009 01:49 PM What is MAYAN CALENDAR. IS IT GOD? Are you asking me? ![]() TEECO U MOST ANSWER THE QUESTION BC UR THE ONE WHO POST THE THING SO ANY QUESTION COMES ACROSS IT U MOST ANSWER IT WITH PEACE ....SO I FOLLOW DEY WAIT 4 UR ANSWER.....
Quote from: teeco on 9-12-2009 08:38 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 9-12-2009 07:43 PM Quote from: pitav on 8-12-2009 01:49 PM What is MAYAN CALENDAR. IS IT GOD? its a fake vooodooo calendar discovered by teeco... ![]() see guy why you dey misunderstand me like this ![]() I tell you say I wan die ? ![]() ![]() ![]() na lie, you wan die jare.... ![]()
Quote from: cyril4christ on 9-12-2009 08:58 PM Quote from: teeco on 8-12-2009 01:56 PM Quote from: pitav on 8-12-2009 01:49 PM What is MAYAN CALENDAR. IS IT GOD? Are you asking me? ![]() TEECO U MOST ANSWER THE QUESTION BC UR THE ONE WHO POST THE THING SO ANY QUESTION COMES ACROSS IT U MOST ANSWER IT WITH PEACE ....SO I FOLLOW DEY WAIT 4 UR ANSWER..... but when I post am I give you guys the website www.21december2012.com ![]()
4 me noting concern me with this website only to hear from u were post the thing Reply
its a lie Reply
Quote from: cyril4christ on 10-12-2009 10:28 AM 4 me noting concern me with this website only to hear from u were post the thing wait you go hear ![]()
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 10-12-2009 02:12 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-07-2009 05:49 PM Quote from: teeco on 14-07-2009 05:47 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-07-2009 05:44 PM Teeco For wheredo u? ![]() ![]() WHO GRAB ONE> NA THE GIRL OR NA THE BOY? NO VEX OOOOOO JUST QUESTION... IF NA SHE, GRAB U NO FEAR WORLD NO GO END BUT THE LOVE FIT END ![]() ![]() ![]()