![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Story, Reply
Spoken like a real mother. I hope the brats will listen. Reply![]()
vry useless my dear in the name celebrity hot proffessional dancers, my foot Reply
Advice of a gud mother Reply
Quote from: indiababa on 17-10-2013 12:09 AM My question is, who is to blame? If she as and our so called leaders have done what they suppose to do, will tht gal b danceing in tht manner, she is just doing tht to earn a living, she might not even like it, buh she dnt have option, so b4 u adress person, what have done for d person, she is lucky d gal was being respectful to her! U ar a disgrace to ur selve... wat ar U even sayin, did d govt ask her to dance Nood? wat did d govt not do, she is a dancer n was called to PERFORM and she performs naked and U ar blaming the govt.
MADAM OR MISS EXELLENCE OR WHAT THE F**K U CALL UR SELF U ARE VERY SICK YOU KNOW THAT .U CAN GO SEE A SHRINK . ReplyI THINK FELA DID WORSE THAN THIS ? OR WAS HE UPGRADING WOMANHOOD? I THINK THE CONUTRY SHOULD JUST DIVIDE ... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: joseusi007 on 17-10-2013 02:37 PM MADAM OR MISS EXELLENCE OR WHAT THE F**K U CALL UR SELF U ARE VERY SICK YOU KNOW THAT .U CAN GO SEE A SHRINK . I THINK FELA DID WORSE THAN THIS ? OR WAS HE UPGRADING WOMANHOOD? I THINK THE CONUTRY SHOULD JUST DIVIDE ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ENO GO BETTER FOR WHO DO U THIS TIN... U don Lost
ok Reply
Quote from: sleek26 on 17-10-2013 02:44 PM ENO GO BETTER FOR WHO DO U THIS TIN... U don Lost DIDN'T EXPECT ANYTHING LESS FROM A LAGOSIAN. I AM OKAY . IT'S UR LIFE SO LIVE IT.
:)dat naija 4u we dey upgrade small small Reply
MADAM DEPUTY NO DISRESPECT.......THIS IS NOT NEW AT ALL......COME TO THE US YOU'LL SEE WORSE......ITS A SHAME THOUGH THERE WILL ALWAYS BE WOMEN LIKE THIS THAT WILL ALWAYS MAKE THE REST OF US LOOK CHEAP......ITS UP TO US DECENT WOMEN TO HOLD OUR HEADS UP HIGH AND NEVER ALLOW THE SOCIETY(MEN) TO DISRESPECT AND PUT US DOWN....."MONEY WILL MAKE SOME WOMEN DO ANYTHING".....INCLUDING SELLING THEIR SOULS Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nor be small thing. Reply
Quote from: joseusi007 on 17-10-2013 02:37 PM MADAM OR MISS EXELLENCE OR WHAT THE F**K U CALL UR SELF U ARE VERY SICK YOU KNOW THAT .U CAN GO SEE A SHRINK . AS MUCH AS I AGREE WITH YOU-joseusi007......but do you have to be disrespectful I THINK FELA DID WORSE THAN THIS ? OR WAS HE UPGRADING WOMANHOOD? I THINK THE CONUTRY SHOULD JUST DIVIDE ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: odprince on 17-10-2013 08:36 AM WOMEN ARE NOW USELESS AND NEVER THINK NOR REASON,ALL IN THE NAME,IT DOESN'T CONCERN ME...NA WHO IT CONCERN?WOMAN HAVE NO MORE PRIDE...WHY?WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE LIFE OF OUR GIRLS? it should concern you my dear odprince.....were you not born by a woman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ngeri1 on 17-10-2013 07:54 AM LOL are some of you people serious?!?!?! In a country where good roads is not the norm, clean water isn't easy to find for everyone and there is crude oil but no electricity..you are worried about what people are wearing?!?!?!?! She wants to talk about a disgrace...talk about those that are robbing their own people blind! Nigerians continue to focus on the wrong thing..then wonder why there is no progress or even peace. Shameful individuals...daft fools. eee SPEAK O MY SISTER, LET THEM HEAR THIS LOUD AND CLEAR.....WE NEED TO FIX THE REAL PROBLEM AND NOT FOCUS ON NONSENSE.....SPEAK I'M WITH YOU O
Madam pls get her another job Reply
Quote from: I-Don-Come on 16-10-2013 01:55 PM F*uck so sweet...This after I I fu*cked one of my Babegirl....She's so sweet and lovely....I even licked her pu$$y.... Oh boi....she sucked my sperms all through....wow....I wish to f*uck that woman with face-cap and white cloth...I think she can screen well.... wow....se*x goood oooooo You are a NASTY BASTARD!!
Quote from: Jokxx45 on 17-10-2013 04:57 PM AS MUCH AS I AGREE WITH YOU-joseusi007......but do you have to be disrespectful NA VEX OH !!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)