Think of something else to write about. Or is this an attempt to keep your page busy? Reply
Poster pls post somethg else. U are bored. Reply
Even the owners of English Language speak and write very bad English and no body holds them responsible. I think any Nigerian that manage to pass his/her message across in English has done very well. An English man does not understand Hausa, Yoruba or Ibo and nobody asks for his head-why should reverse be the case. ReplyAny way, If bastardization on English will make me rich like Funke and the others you mentioned, "I will spoken it till I kick jerry can" ![]()
shame on you poster. shame. Reply
In those movies you are referring to Funke interpreted characters of half educated ladies, so don't blame her. Reply
hello, these pple are doing their jobs, they are comedians for crying out loud, is it by force that u watch their movies, you have a choice to choose what u watched. for instance, I disallow my children from watching movies that lacks moral content. For this ur argument, am surprised bcos I think everybody likes d comedy, @least to relax once in a while in dis our stressful society.moreover, d language u re protecting like dis is an imported language frm d western world, its not Hausa, Ibo, or Yoruba.so, whats d stress? Reply
my dear that is comedy Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
for God sake na comedy ooooo make una leave this woman alone Reply
ok Reply
Poster, if you are not the illiterate here, you will know that there is something that is called comedy. For your information, Funke speaks good English. She only acted her role and I see nothing wrong in that. Appreciate that work and stop letting people know how ignorant you are. Meanwhile, I hope you know she read Law in Unilag… Reply
I JUST SEE THIS AS A WAY OF SPOILING THE GOOD NAME OF OUR BELOVED fUNKE AKINDELE, She speaks good English and if she cant, its not anybody business Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
poster u mumu o u no sabi sy na movie we call am if 2 sy na english, funke understand nd speak fluently more dan u do so jst kip quiet Reply
Quote from: skido4u on 3-11-2013 09:53 AM So writer for ur mind, to speak gud english leads to success. L=))º°˚˚˚°L u need to go to China [/quote ] YOU MAKING NICE POINT ..... ENGLISH IS NOT A GUARANTEE TO SUCCESS
poster u be bastard.......fool get a life Reply
ok Reply
hmm, this is nothing till you hear a Scottish man speak what he refers to as English. Reply