yes i did thank you, @ Kennee but nothing happened to the wife and she could get away with it, all she has to say is, "i knew my husband was cheating and decided to scare the crap out of the f!uking son of a b!tch."
Posted: at 22-07-2009 12:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
PreetyInstinct at 22-07-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Well i don hear dis kind story or shey na joke?.......as 4 the wife's action and the husband's reaction they r both guilty..........the wife was just not conscious of her action whilst the man was plain stupid 2 have reacted such an dramatic and unneccesarry manner.....but 2 come 2 a conclusion i would have 2 say d man should be charged guilty my reason being the saying that"actions speak louder than word" u feel me? ;Dciao!!!.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 22-07-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 22-07-2009 12:46 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-07-2009 12:43 AM
Well i don hear dis kind story or shey na joke?.......as 4 the wife's action and the husband's reaction they r both guilty..........the wife was just not conscious of her action whilst the man was plain stupid 2 have reacted in such an dramatic and unneccesarry manner.....but 2 come 2 a conclusion i would have 2 say d man should be charged guilty my reason being the saying that"actions speak louder than wordwords" u feel me? ;Dciao!!!.
Plse bear with me...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 22-07-2009 12:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 22-07-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Wat's funny na?u no give ur opinion 4 here?
Posted: at 22-07-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 22-07-2009 01:01 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Duh!but it was just a terrible nightmare na....
Posted: at 22-07-2009 01:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
ChrisGD1 at 22-07-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago) (m)
haha, guilty conscience!! both r guilty bt 2 diff degrees. obviously 4rm d husband's reaction he's bin cheatin! its a bit harder 2 tell wit d wife cos either she's harbourin intentions of cheatin on her hubby or she's already bin cheatin n is havin nightmares of gettin caught or its jst a dream!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie