Becos me i want to Cane wit my Bilala ooooooo!!!! Reply
u want to cane jehovah witness? Reply
help her understand her faith. Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 25-07-2009 01:25 PM u want to cane jehovah witness? who can not be cane in dis world
Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: luvvy on 25-07-2009 01:25 PM u want to cane jehovah witness? who can not be cane in dis world
Quote from: around_d_corner on 25-07-2009 01:35 PM Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: luvvy on 25-07-2009 01:25 PM u want to cane jehovah witness? who can not be cane in dis world ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MrDon on 25-07-2009 01:50 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 25-07-2009 01:35 PM Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: luvvy on 25-07-2009 01:25 PM u want to cane jehovah witness? who can not be cane in dis world ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol i will go through the back..
Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: luvvy on 25-07-2009 01:25 PM u want to cane jehovah witness? who can not be cane in dis world wetin u come want jehovah to do u
Hmm... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Dog dey wait 4 u. Reply
Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: MrDon on 25-07-2009 01:50 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 25-07-2009 01:35 PM Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: luvvy on 25-07-2009 01:25 PM u want to cane jehovah witness? who can not be cane in dis world ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol i will go through the back..
Dont taste what you wont eat.................. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Hmm... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: divineproject on 25-07-2009 02:24 PM Dont taste what you wont eat.................. are u the Jehovah witness he is talking about?
Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 01:19 PM Wonder shall neva end..... A jehovah witness is in love wit me and she ask me to Become one before she can open her legs for me. She also say they dont celebrate birthday........... Abeg watin i go do nah? ![]() ![]() start counting ur blessings you won't have to take her out or spend for her on her bday, Val's day, Xmas day except on Sabbath day.
Quote from: divineproject on 25-07-2009 02:24 PM Dont taste what you wont eat.................. and what's that gurl
you dey ask nii ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: divineproject on 25-07-2009 02:24 PM Dont taste what you wont eat.................. Yes ma, i will not
Quote from: kunsoft on 25-07-2009 01:20 PM Becos me i want to Cane wit my Bilala ooooooo!!!! first b4 i give out a word, are u a christian?
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)