Riots in Borno, Yobe, Kano ...100 Islamist militants killed (Page 2)

Date: 28-07-2009 8:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- portiphar at 29-07-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
abeg, make una no reach lagos ohh
Posted: at 29-07-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seyi9x at 29-07-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
I HAV ONLY ONE PRAYER POINT..AND THE PRAYER IS THAT ANY INTRUDER,TROUBLE MAKER E.T.C WEY DEM NO WANT MAKE WE GET REST AND PEACE FOR THIS 9JA..IF NA TO DIE BY SWORD E GOOD, BY WATER..DAT ONE TOO GOOD, BY GUN AHH! I LIKE DAT ONE, BY SWORD INFACT DA ONE GOOD...IN SHOT ANYWAY WEY DEM LIKE, MAKE DEM TAKE DIEEEEEEEE!!!  NA FOR DRE OWN WONDO BE DAT..YEHYEH PPLE.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- powerhorse at 29-07-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
well it is quiteb a pity that a religion like islam thatb preaches peace should then be used as a tool for terrorist attacks, i wonder why some group of people would want to force others to join their religion. in this era of democracy where we all have rights to practise any religion we want. i believe some external bodies are influencing our muslim brothers in the north. they should pls stop  acts that could lead to another civil war.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kokodear at 29-07-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
when d so-called naija leaders r jst interested in wealth aggrandisement, wat else do u expect? militant, extremist, jihadist, all dis r bullshit. naija needs division. to thy tent evryone.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubuarome at 29-07-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
are we discussing biafra on this issues (ebiedamo) all we need is God intervention that all.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yakubuarome at 29-07-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
secondly, nigeria economy contributed 2 all dese mess here n there. govt. 2 create job opportunity 4 so called militant's. eeeh. all dese people killing their self are youth 4 god sake. an idle man is a devil w/shop
Posted: at 29-07-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- swagga at 29-07-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
 ooh well aint this typical of naija.....we alwys going backwards...now dey want to turn us all into muslimz?Huh?Huh??dey wishh i dnt know what has come over people like this ...Does islam preach that you shud kill peepz? when in the quran did it say dat civilisation is bad or western cultures are totally stupid u ave to be selective of what you pick up simple as dat......deir politic method can be good, their policies can be good no one askin u to emulate every single culture of theirs so why this crazy peeps tripping 4 nuthg....lots peepz say we shud be split into 3 but even with that i know such things could still occur so jus dont know what we going to do bout naija ....DIZ IS A DISGRACE!!! U WONDER Y NAIJA PEEPZ GO ABROAD?? SO WE DONT AVE TO DIE AT D AGE WHERE WE NT DESTINED TO......thingz lyk diz makes me shy away SWINE FLU IS BETTER DAN SUCH TYPE OF DEATH!!!!........TRUSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 29-07-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recoverd at 29-07-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
God wil keep xposing dem.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakubuarome at 29-07-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Ignorant contributed too.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 29-07-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Asim ka-anyi kee obodo a ka onye o bula zaa aha nna ya.Chikina
Posted: at 29-07-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eddy-nwamama at 29-07-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
dem say islam means peace bt i am yet 2 b convinced abt its reality
one who is nt patient and nt tolerant wit his/her neighbour is nt fit 2 leave, all wat we ve bn experiencing is notin bt violence d very moment dey fail 2 dominate, wat a curse, God 4bid.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pope12 at 29-07-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
The so called Militants are not muslim rather they are camouflaging under the banner of Islam, Islam means peace, peace to the Creator and to the fellow mankinds, any one who does not project this peace should never be tagged a muslim, I would like to call on people to avoid making  general statements on such issue as they are condeming several millions of innocent muslims as terrorist, it will be wrong to call the freedom fighters of Niger Delta "Christian Militants" just as it would be to called these millitants "Islamist Millitant" Islam is against militancy like any other religion, thus people who engage in militancy should be judge on their persons rather than on their faith.... thus i call on black_samurai and Agatex to be peaceful in their comments cos Islam means PEACE...... PEACE TO U ALL

the militant in niger delta are not fighting the government or any other person on the basis of religious beliefs. but this boko haram are basing their principles based on islamic beliefs. please bear in mind my reply is without prejudice. i love moslems the true ones!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-07-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 29-07-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 29-07-2009 01:47 PM
The so called Militants are not muslim rather they are camouflaging under the banner of Islam, Islam means peace, peace to the Creator and to the fellow mankinds, any one who does not project this peace should never be tagged a muslim, I would like to call on people to avoid making  general statements on such issue as they are condeming several millions of innocent muslims as terrorist, it will be wrong to call the freedom fighters of Niger Delta "Christian Militants" just as it would be to called these millitants "Islamist Millitant" Islam is against militancy like any other religion, thus people who engage in militancy should be judge on their persons rather than on their faith.... thus i call on black_samurai and Agatex to be peaceful in their comments cos Islam means PEACE...... PEACE TO U ALL

I wonder what planet you live in. Somalia and sudan are in this mess for a long time now, thanks to Islamist Jihadists. Afghanistan, Indonesia, Syria and Lebanon are also on the list.
I ask again, do you ever read the news? Did you even know the reason for this uprising? If Islam is a religion of peace, why are they always the first to strike non muslims?

If you muslims learn at least to read and write other than listen to religious leaders, you'll be civilised enough to learn how to live in the modern world.

In my city here, the govt have approved a building project of millions of Euros for a mosque here in spite this is a catholic capital. Tell me which Islamic state will even tollerate the existence of a church among them.

Posted: at 29-07-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jimmyk at 30-07-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 29-07-2009 12:46 PM
All we need is prayer for God to intervene cos this Muslims are always fermenting trouble, if we cant live in peace as one please let them go and form their own country so that peace will reign. The way i see Nigeria "the center"  cannot and will never hold, its clearer to me now what Ojukwu saw before the Biafra war.
...To Agatex and Non-muslims..It seems u dont the meaning of Islam and Muslim..Islam means Peace while Muslim means those submissive to will of God.Theres different between bein a muslim bcoz ur parent r muslim or you bin call muslim name (muslim by name) and b a practicing muslim...Those that caused crisis,violence,war etc they were not muslims..they are just muslim by name.they were not fighting 4 religion.Islam doesn't teached us to kill or cause any violence/crisis.If they are truly fighting 4 religion, we should ask,why did they killed other muslims from diff ethnic..They have the reasons..just used Religion as a camouflage.We muslims, we are not troublemakers,we are peacemaker..If the Ram we kill during ILEYA Festival..we must kill dem anyhow.we should kill them with fair and fear,talkless of human beings.I implore d rest muslims to let d non-muslim felow know that we are peacemaker.
Posted: at 30-07-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- enjoyment at 30-07-2009 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
please told them very well.....

this is a very serious issue, i don't think there's any religion that preaches violence.....

Posted: at 30-07-2009 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mychosen at 30-07-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
BIAFRA, BIAFRA, I SAID BIAFRA IS THE ANSWER. WE CANNOT LIVE TOGETHER WITH THESE PEOPLE ANY LONGER..
WE ARE TIRED OF ALL THESE RUBBISH. NIGERIA PROBLEM IS NORTH.........
Posted: at 30-07-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fem2008 at 30-07-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago)
may GOD help us in Nigeria
Posted: at 30-07-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- melody7 at 30-07-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked WHICH WAY FORWARD?Huh? suicide bombers r now in NIGERIA. WOW!!
Posted: at 30-07-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature4all at 30-07-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
DONT BE SURPRISED AT ALL THE WARS AND CRISIS ALL OVER THE WORLD. THEY ARE SIGNS OF THE END TIME (Matt 24:6-8). MORE WILL HAPPEN. JESUS IS COMING SOON. IF U HAVE NOT ACCEPTED HIM YOU WILL BE CAST INTO THE LAKE OF BURNING FIRE. GOD IS NO RESPECTER OF PERSONS.
Posted: at 30-07-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 30-07-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nature4all on 30-07-2009 11:25 AM
DONT BE SURPRISED AT ALL THE WARS AND CRISIS ALL OVER THE WORLD. THEY ARE SIGNS OF THE END TIME (Matt 24:6-8). MORE WILL HAPPEN. JESUS IS COMING SOON. IF U HAVE NOT ACCEPTED HIM YOU WILL BE CAST INTO THE LAKE OF BURNING FIRE. GOD IS NO RESPECTER OF PERSONS.

Forget end time shyte. This war has been going on before christ. Who even told you we are in end time?

Posted: at 30-07-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14