Tnx God 1st 4 life Reply
THANK GOD FOR QUICK RECOVERY OUR DEAR DADDY Reply
It is a shame ! Reply
Thank God for your life ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Mr president you are a big disgrace for presenting yourself for treatment in a foreign hospital.this shows you care less in upgrading and equiping facilities back home. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Shame on dm all. All running from dr country for check up else where. People still congratulate dm,,, so sorry for naija. Why Obama, Elizabeth or others no come Naija for check up. Still dey will never think Reply
Good Reply
Hehehe skelewu dancing Reply
I cannot wait for the day the Prime Minister of Englsbd flies to Nigeria when he has a stomach upset! Reply
Quote from: angesco on 22-11-2013 09:04 PM I cannot wait for the day the Prime Minister of England flies to Nigeria when he has a stomach upset! Or for the day the King of Saudi Arabia will fly into Nigeria for a dental check up! I really would like to know what the Nigeria health minister has to say about our so-called leaders leaving the country for medical attention when babies and their mothers are dying daily due to lack of amenities. Its a disgrace. Why should he not get better - he has used my tax money to look after himself. Our thanks should go to the doctors in England!
Am sure na ASUU preasure; no hospital 4 naija again? Mr president lead by example embrassed naija service. Reply
SPENDING A LOT TO TRAVEL OUT FOR TREATMENT......HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. RUNNING TO ANOTHER COUNTRY FOR TREATMENT WHERE AS WE ARE RICHLY BLESSED TO HAVE THE BEST OF ALL THINGS. SHAME ON YOU MR. PRESIDENT. WHY IS IT TOO HARD FOR THESE SO CALLED NIGERIAN RULERS TO EQUIP OUR HOSPITALS AND OTHER SECTORS IN THE COUNTRY? SHAME ON YOU RULERS Reply
sorry oo mr president too much stress i guess Reply
fast recovering Reply
Nonsense...: the drunkard had too much... ReplyIf you curse me, I curse you back. If you threaten me, I come for you. NFNF
Thank GOD for your recovery sir, all your enemies will die before you !!! Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-11-2013 05:00 AM Thank GOD for your recovery sir, all your enemies will die before you !!! We voted for Jonathan Goodluck to become the president of Nigeria, in order for him and his government to steer the nation of Nigeria towards stability, peace and greatness. If the majority of Nigerians are upset that he overlooked even the best private hospitals in Nigeria and flew to England for medical treatment makes us his "enemies" he has nothing to fear. The real enemies are those leading him astray. A few months ago we were all condemning the British government for imposing a £3000 visa bond on Nigerians travelling to England and now we are "friends," because they had second thoughts. Even though I suppose he would have still flown there anyway. May be if the aid money sent to Nigeria to develop our poor healthcare system was used for that purpose and not diverted to setting up a space programme (when those Nigerians on earth are dying needlessly everyday) maybe more Nigerians would be healthy!