Where am?
u no de see clare ? abi if u see virgin u no go no?

why me go de here u go dey look 4 virgin lol
Na Lap l dey see from where l dey so, abeg Come room make l Verify yur Claim

Quote from: KOSI_THE_CHAMP on 29-07-2009 09:18 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2009 08:49 PM Quote from: KOSI_THE_CHAMP on 29-07-2009 08:00 PM one virgin is in d house, ![]() ![]() Where am? u no de see clare ? abi if u see virgin u no go no? ![]() why me go de here u go dey look 4 virgin lol Na Lap l dey see from where l dey so, abeg Come room make l Verify yur Claim ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2009 09:22 PM Quote from: KOSI_THE_CHAMP on 29-07-2009 09:18 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2009 08:49 PM Quote from: KOSI_THE_CHAMP on 29-07-2009 08:00 PM one virgin is in d house, ![]() ![]() Where am? u no de see clare ? abi if u see virgin u no go no? ![]() why me go de here u go dey look 4 virgin lol Na Lap l dey see from where l dey so, abeg Come room make l Verify yur Claim ![]() hahahahahahaha,u wan try?
Quote from: xikay on 29-07-2009 11:51 AM Na big deal o *Sings KIni BIg DEal* I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
U asking Me what I think after breaking one, huh?? I think U should gon marry that veryone U disvirgined. point blank. Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-07-2009 11:35 AM i blv under 18 can still be a virgin You would be surprised at how many girls in their 20's are still virgins. Am just saying i wonder the kind of virgin u took to bed ![]()
draging a virgin to the slaughters table...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
for what? & who's the slaughter?? Reply
bros ur guess is as good as ......... Reply![]()
as. . . C.J now U complete that Reply
Moderator take note we get a self confessed RAPIST in the house in the person of CJ. He is DRAGGING a virgin to the SLAUGHTER table. Abeg arrest am kia kia Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 30-07-2009 12:51 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-07-2009 11:35 AM i blv under 18 can still be a virgin You would be surprised at how many girls in their 20's are still virgins. Am just sayingi wonder the kind of virgin u took to bed ![]() Even the guys as well. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
story Reply
It has been announced that to dis-virgin is a sin. let them keep it forever, Am sure they will soon find away of dis-virgin ladies from a scientific perspectives Reply
Quote from: xikay on 29-07-2009 10:24 AM Sometime ago a friend asked me how he would in about having sex with a virgin and i was not able to give him an answer because i never really thought of it. After witnessing one 'disvirgining' crisis where the girl fainted and almost bled to death i decided that i would never disvirgin a girl. Many guys have also expressed there distaste for the act. So in reality virgins are out of demand. In fact i no wan marry virgin abi wetin you think??? mmmm, peeps hav varying choices....maybe he is scared of his gearstick gettin stuck on the highway to the skies 2.0.
Quote from: esonu on 29-07-2009 10:29 AM guy i am desperately in need of a virgin!!! i want to disvirgin a gurl and know hw they normally feel. infact i am sick and tired of browsing bootys dat has already been opened by someone else. any day i find any virgin gurl, i will never toast any other woman on earth till i get married!! are u serious
Do you wanna give him ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: esonu on 29-07-2009 10:48 AM Quote from: xikay on 29-07-2009 10:43 AM Esonu you wicked o why you just dey vibrate sake of say you hear VIRGIN. I fear you oh. Sha i get virgin wey dey find burster. You get the mind? Guy, honestly i dey find dem bumber to bumber ooooo!!!!if i see any one i go like am well well!!the only problem be say e go hard to see any babe at the age of 20yrs wey never disvirgin!!!
Quote from: KOSI_THE_CHAMP on 29-07-2009 09:49 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2009 09:22 PM Quote from: KOSI_THE_CHAMP on 29-07-2009 09:18 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2009 08:49 PM Quote from: KOSI_THE_CHAMP on 29-07-2009 08:00 PM one virgin is in d house, ![]() ![]() Where am? u no de see clare ? abi if u see virgin u no go no? ![]() why me go de here u go dey look 4 virgin lol Na Lap l dey see from where l dey so, abeg Come room make l Verify yur Claim ![]() hahahahahahaha,u wan try? ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: xikay on 30-07-2009 10:27 AM Moderator take note we get a self confessed RAPIST in the house in the person of CJ. He is DRAGGING a virgin to the SLAUGHTER table. Abeg arrest am kia kia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: ceejay58 on 29-07-2009 09:00 PM passing with a virgin to the slaughters table...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)