buy phone..for example::
BLackberry 9810 (Touch screen)
Oyibo gurl, Park her car, come
out, press her remote
and walk straight to d nearest
shop which is ur shop.
She will say to U d seller, Hello!
Pls do u hav 9810?
SELLER: Yes I have it.
OYIBO GAL: Alright So how
much?
SELLER: it's 85,000 naira.
OYIBO GAL: Any discount?
SELLER: No dear. dat's d Price.
OYIBO GAL: ok then prepare d
receipt, Here's ur money.
*Business done, no argument,
not even up to 5mins.
9ja gal from nowhere walked 12
kilometers to ur shop,
sweating and panting as if she's
from Olympic.
9JA GAL: Oga don't u have Fan
or AC in dis ur shop?
SELLER: fakes a smile on his
face.
9JA GAL: I want to buy BB torch
screen.
SELLER: u mean d screen?
9JA GAL: Are u selling or not?
Give me blackberry
sliding touch. what is ur
problem?
SELLER: Oh u mean 9810?
9JA GAL: whatever! I didn't ask
4 d year it was
manufactured. All I want is
blackberry touch. So how
much is it?
SELLER, 85,000 .
9JA GAL: For what? Thief! What
they are selling 40,000
down there and u are here
telling me 85,000...why not
go and carry Gun?...Ole! Onye
oshi! How can u be
selling BB touch for 85,000...Is it
coming with American
Visa? Idiot...I don't even know y
I came to dis shop
self ......Mtcheeeeeeeeeew!
True or false