bros we don't kill it type in my village also, but this one has over grown and its meant for the forest. you can no longer co habit with this type i beg. na suicide e go be
Quote from: dareper on 6-12-2013 05:04 PM We don't kill this type of snake in my town oo , they even co- habit with us ........bros we don't kill it type in my village also, but this one has over grown and its meant for the forest. you can no longer co habit with this type i beg. na suicide e go be
o boy dis one fit swallow person clean mouth dey go sef. Reply
tske it to snake market and get paid for your bravery Reply
It is wrong to kill such a reptile, should have been relocated to another remote location if it is close to human inhabitants. This is why oyibo people are better than us! You don't just start killing rare species such as this!! Reply
Kul guy Reply
Quote from: Mechelyn on 7-12-2013 06:20 AM It is wrong to kill such a reptile, should have been relocated to another remote location if it is close to human inhabitants. This is why oyibo people are better than us! You don't just start killing rare species such as this!! i cso the oyibo ppl no dey kill snake abi?
Welldone. Reply
kkk Reply
Ok o Reply
ok Reply
Where is Animal conservationist. My house is in housing area of the town and very close to the spot where the snake was killed. I wish Bayo Ibrahim did not kill this animal. Anaconda rarely eat human being unless it is hungry or the human being stray intentionally to its enclave. Chief Eisogan, Mentilo. you need to curb the excesses of this fulani herdsmen along Afao-Ado road. Reply
Hmmmmm him try oooo ReplyYup I Said So!
Rare! He shouldn't av killed dem.....by d way @ajanni abeg how many tyms u̶̲̥̅̊ won comment 4 i post? Reply
Ibrahim u try Reply
Is a living thing just like us , you must not kill it. is part of nature stupid. Reply
Quote from: emnoeasy on 6-12-2013 08:43 PM some body should help me tell this people to learn how to close their mouth, must them open their mouth like goat in every thing. ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? It is very true that such snakes are deified and worshipped by many . They are regarded as gods in some our african traditional societies .maybe out of ignorance but they do that please try and read more about this and research more " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: dondub on 7-12-2013 01:58 PM Is a living thing just like us , you must not kill it. is part of nature stupid. Yes i agree with you . It is an offence to attack or kill such in civilised countries . Even in Kenya . you can't try that . The best you do is to call the snake catchers and they will remove it to a more natural niche " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: Mechelyn on 7-12-2013 06:20 AM It is wrong to kill such a reptile, should have been relocated to another remote location if it is close to human inhabitants. This is why oyibo people are better than us! You don't just start killing rare species such as this!! Thank you . you are very right " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: amyportion on 6-12-2013 09:32 PM if u miss heaven ,what shall be ur excuse? pls do not allow sin to ruin u in eternity.REPENT AND BELIEVE THE GOSPEL NOW. John 3:16-21 King James Version (KJV) 16\hat they are wrought in God. Always off beat . they are discussing snake here oo . Evangelist Amy :) " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)