Noble12 at 13-12-2013 07:20 AM (11 years ago) (m) hmmmm Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sucre4u at 13-12-2013 08:07 AM (11 years ago) (m) Na wa o Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 13-12-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago) (m) You are very very stupid, what punishment is greater than belonging to cursed zoo called Nigeria. Is the punishment devil is punishing you with corrupt leader as a Nigerian not enough for you
who is this idiot here calling nigeria a cursed zoo? from where is this animal come from? Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master | |
feghare at 13-12-2013 09:25 AM (11 years ago) (m) were is nigerian turn to, since post left yoruba and hausa, hmmmm Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 13-12-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
oludimuni at 13-12-2013 10:26 AM (11 years ago) (m) You are very very stupid, what punishment is greater than belonging to cursed zoo called Nigeria. Is the punishment devil is punishing you with corrupt leader as a Nigerian not enough for you
\ Who be dis? Why calling Nigeria a cursed zoo. Anyway, If i will go in agreement with you, I will only stand to remind you that your family - nuclear and extended are present in the ZOO. Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
douyes at 13-12-2013 12:09 PM (11 years ago) (m) hmmmm wat a shame Posted: at 13-12-2013 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 13-12-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago) (m) Mad politicians and animal police force
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 13-12-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
abasedor at 13-12-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) (m) MAMA FIJE YOU DON ER WETIN DEY HPPEN FOR RIVER STATE--------------DEM DON DEY BREAK DOWN----SHEBI LAGOS DEY FINE------YESOOOOOOOOOOO Posted: at 13-12-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
joy201016 at 13-12-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) (f) Why all dese insubordination?  .....Dese force men hv taken laws into dere hands so much.... Its really not helping anyone. Hmmmmmm, 2015 would really be terrible. Posted: at 13-12-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cosmos68 at 13-12-2013 01:40 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
mejex at 13-12-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago) (m) inpeach amaech before its too late Posted: at 13-12-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
jban at 13-12-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) (m) Amechi has to be killed and God will punish who ever that is in support of him for bringing bokoharam party to Rivers
If u don't have something reasonable to write, why not keep quiet.I wonder why people will work against Amaechi for saying the truth. Posted: at 13-12-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cocoeni at 13-12-2013 03:51 PM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 13-12-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
ken222 at 13-12-2013 06:35 PM (11 years ago) (m) who is this idiot here calling nigeria a cursed zoo? from where is this animal come from?
Zombi like you, what do you know about stupid country called Nigeria, May the curse of Nigeria as a dead nation be upon your head and that of your useless generation Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
BlueIxora at 13-12-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) (f) Police na zombie Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ken222 at 13-12-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago) (m) If u don't have something reasonable to write, why not keep quiet.I wonder why people will work against Amaechi for saying the truth.
May the spirit of the innocent souls wasted by your fellow bokoharam in the name of being one Nigerian continue hunting your useless life until you end up like them for supporting evil called Nigeria. Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 13-12-2013 09:42 PM (11 years ago) (m) Zombi like you, what do you know about stupid country called Nigeria, May the curse of Nigeria as a dead nation be upon your head and that of your useless generation
to hell with you that son of a beasts nigeria is never a cursed country rather a blessed country unfortunately being occupied some idiots and hopeless foreigners this you this idiot, the earlier we flush you out to your country of origin the better hopeless ivorian pig Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Toks-E at 13-12-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago) (m) I think that if the upper chambers of this country cannot close down Rivers state house of assembly. They have failed.
2.0. Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |