Photos Of Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Adeboye Back In The Days (Page 2)

Date: 05-01-2014 3:42 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- victorirabor at 5-01-2014 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
A beg his business is bumming you are saying it is reward from God
Posted: at 5-01-2014 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Afrogotojail at 5-01-2014 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
Change is the only constant thing in life
Posted: at 5-01-2014 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 5-01-2014 11:46 PM (10 years ago)
You people are so easily deceive. What should it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul. Their GOD have given unto them his Glory and Power, everything for them is WORLDLY and you believe that this is coming from the Father and God  of Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son? Jesus Christ is not of the world and so none of His SERVANTS will want the ABUNDANCE belonging unto the world. All they need are the things that shall make their home happy and their Ministry to be Happy. You will never see them drawing MEN unto them because the Son of man NEVER draw ALL MEN unto Him. He was not lift from this earth, He was ASCENDED. These men have so many REPROACHES upon them that they are living within CURSE BLESSINGS. Hugs

Posted: at 5-01-2014 11:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samybrowne at 5-01-2014 11:59 PM (10 years ago)
IN THE DAYS OF FASTING & PRAYERS
Posted: at 5-01-2014 11:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 6-01-2014 12:05 AM (10 years ago)
Their businesses are successful...... Huh?

Posted: at 6-01-2014 12:05 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 6-01-2014 01:17 AM (10 years ago)
them try
Posted: at 6-01-2014 01:17 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 6-01-2014 04:30 AM (10 years ago)
B4 d money they are luking gud
Posted: at 6-01-2014 04:30 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harrismoore at 6-01-2014 05:09 AM (10 years ago)
BABA GOD I REALLY THANK YOU BECAUSE YOUR GOD AND YOU CAN NEVER CHARGE !!
Posted: at 6-01-2014 05:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lonju at 6-01-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago)
God is good

Posted: at 6-01-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmudahiru at 6-01-2014 06:49 AM (10 years ago)
GOOD TO SEE >>>>>
Posted: at 6-01-2014 06:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 6-01-2014 08:09 AM (10 years ago)
Looking good  so what ?

Posted: at 6-01-2014 08:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 6-01-2014 08:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  5-01-2014 11:46 PM
You people are so easily deceive. What should it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul. Their GOD have given unto them his Glory and Power, everything for them is WORLDLY and you believe that this is coming from the Father and God  of Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son? Jesus Christ is not of the world and so none of His SERVANTS will want the ABUNDANCE belonging unto the world. All they need are the things that shall make their home happy and their Ministry to be Happy. You will never see them drawing MEN unto them because the Son of man NEVER draw ALL MEN unto Him. He was not lift from this earth, He was ASCENDED. These men have so many REPROACHES upon them that they are living within CURSE BLESSINGS. Hugs

Hope i understand that

Posted: at 6-01-2014 08:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-01-2014 08:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: victorirabor on  5-01-2014 11:29 PM
A beg his business is bumming you are saying it is reward from God
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-01-2014 08:29 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- mathzno at 6-01-2014 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Abeg they should try and pay their tithe too, the masses need it
Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-01-2014 01:15 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-01-2014 01:15 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- luckyaisien at 6-01-2014 04:55 PM (10 years ago)
This is the hand work of God, may the Almighty God continue to lead you and your family and the
 ministry, in Jesus Name Amen
Posted: at 6-01-2014 04:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freefantasy at 6-01-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
that is the simple truth . you can't serve God and not be rewarded. many people think. christians are met to be poor. please change your mentality. God created heaven and earth ,there is nothing that was made,that was not made by him. so why wunt they be rich. why wunt i be rich.choose good this day. that you may live.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 6-01-2014 09:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freefantasy on  6-01-2014 05:04 PM
that is the simple truth . you can't serve God and not be rewarded. many people think. christians are met to be poor. please change your mentality. God created heaven and earth ,there is nothing that was made,that was not made by him. so why wunt they be rich. why wunt i be rich.choose good this day. that you may live.

Those who do GOOD and is given LIFE will never ever be a CHRISTIAN. It is the LORD who make EVERYTHING. You is the one to change your mentality but of course one who want to be RICH mentality will never be change. Christianity is a LIFE of POVERTY and this is why the POOR becomes POORER and even the RICH becomes POOR within CHRISTIANITY because men robbed them to become RICH. They DESTROY them because they shut the door of the Kingdom of God upon the POOR with their blasphemies of God. Here you there talking yours LIES.

These men were not made by the LORD, they were created by Him and just know that the Lord CREATE EVIL as well. Just know that the Lord let us to know that EVERYTHING under Heaven belongs unto Him even the SERPENT. Instead of wanting to be RICH go and get INFORMATION of how the RICH becomes RICH outside of Jesus Christ. They are the ones who worship the BEAST wearing his Image and letting both the Poor and the Rich to worship him, giving unto them his mark.

One who do GOOD shall seek LIFE upon Baptism they shall live in the Believe of the Only Begotten Son who is NOT A CHRISTIAN. Hugs

Posted: at 6-01-2014 09:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-01-2014 10:10 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:10 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- osamabinladin at 6-01-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago)
Seen !
Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero