#Toronto Tins: Aviation Minister, Stella Oduah Has Been Using a Fake MBA Degree (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2014 6:29 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Larry28 at 7-01-2014 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: micc on  7-01-2014 06:50 AM
Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Afrogotojail at 7-01-2014 09:22 AM (10 years ago)
This is mere politics
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cornelus at 7-01-2014 09:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Afrogotojail on  7-01-2014 09:22 AM
This is mere politics

Hahaha na true nah, 2015 thins  Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceevin at 7-01-2014 09:35 AM (10 years ago)
that is good..but pls leave her alone to her job well..tnx for your information.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 7-01-2014 09:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  7-01-2014 08:27 AM
Blackmailers........when will you guys rest? This woman was in my class for crying out loud. We did the MBA programme together and she was a very bright student. Abeg make una no dey spoil her name unnecessarily; make una forgive am if she don offend una abeg. Poster always get your facts right before flashing any news  knowing you cannot fool all at the same time. For this wan, na lie. We were in the same school, class and graduated same time.

Bros if I wooze you eh?

Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:40 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- softhils at 7-01-2014 09:47 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh?  fake thieves
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 7-01-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago)
Na today. No be only her joor

Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 7-01-2014 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
All of u supporting her I pity 4 una
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 7-01-2014 10:27 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 7-01-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 7-01-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  7-01-2014 09:40 AM
Bros if I wooze you eh?
Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Onyibochukwu at 7-01-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
Sorry to say sahara reporter has never discovered anything nor anything that is in favour of Nigeria as a nation nor hard working Nigerians. Hope you guys are not the Antichrist that is to come, so many Nigerians suffering injustice in various parts of the world yet you never published anything in favour of such. Sorry for you guys! Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-01-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 7-01-2014 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
Blackmailers........when will you guys rest? This woman was in my class for crying out loud. We did the MBA programme together and she was a very bright student. Abeg make una no dey spoil her name unnecessarily; make una forgive am if she don offend una abeg. Poster always get your facts right before flashing any news  knowing you cannot fool all at the same time. For this wan, na lie. We were in the same school, class and graduated same time.
are you sure? your class mate is a minister in nigeria and you have time to ready naijapals and comment also. sure any day my class mate will hold minister post that year i will be rich, in jesus name.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 7-01-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
FOR CHRIST SAKES!! WHY WOULD ANYONE LIE ABOUT THEIR ACADEMIC BACKGROUND? NOW, IT HAS BEEN DISCOVERED, WHAT A SHAME!! WAS IT WORTH IT? WHY NOT BE CONTENT WITH WHATEVER LEVEL OF EDUCATION YOU HAVE?

THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE TODAY WITHOUT EDUCATION STILL THEY ARE SUCCESSFUL AND HAPPY. MUST YOU FALSIFY DOCUMENTS TO GET TO WHERE YOU'RE GOING? OF COURSE NOT.

A NIGERIAN SAID AND I QUOTE:

"EDUCATION IS NOT NECESSARY A GUARANTEE TO SUCCESS, IT IS RELATIVELY AN INSURANCE TO SUCCESS"

CHIKA NJOKU.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 7-01-2014 01:16 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2014 01:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 7-01-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago)
Ok oooo
Posted: at 7-01-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mac-daniel at 7-01-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
WHY CANT SANETE DO ALL THIS B4 THEY ACEPTED HER,NOY ONLY THE WOMAN,A LOT OF MINISTER HAS NO ORIGINAL PAPERS
Posted: at 7-01-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 7-01-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 7-01-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago)
which school be dat?
Posted: at 7-01-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kolasolar at 7-01-2014 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
Her credentials should have been verified when she presented them. To tell us now that we have a fraud in office as a minister is not a disgrace on Stella but a disgrace on the whole of Nigeria and all Nigerians.God bless us and God bless our Motherland.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5