#Toronto Tins: Aviation Minister, Stella Oduah Has Been Using a Fake MBA Degree (Page 5)

Date: 07-01-2014 6:29 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- justmak at 8-01-2014 05:24 PM (10 years ago)
mak dm check her waec too  e fit still be fake,,,,,,short cut people every were mtcheeew

Posted: at 8-01-2014 05:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ElDagash at 8-01-2014 06:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  7-01-2014 08:27 AM
Blackmailers........when will you guys rest? This woman was in my class for crying out loud. We did the MBA programme together and she was a very bright student. Abeg make una no dey spoil her name unnecessarily; make una forgive am if she don offend una abeg. Poster always get your facts right before flashing any news  knowing you cannot fool all at the same time. For this wan, na lie. We were in the same school, class and graduated same time.
SHUT UR FILTHY MOUTH. YOU GO SCHOOL AT ALL SELF. FOOOOOOOOOOOL
Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Flozywhite at 8-01-2014 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
that is our great Nation (Nigeria ) for you. any thing can happen...
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidviolin at 9-01-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
May be she attended the satellite campus in her room. Na wa. Am sure there is still more to discover about her
Posted: at 9-01-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 9-01-2014 01:47 AM (10 years ago)
You people who are fighting AGAINST this woman have nothing GOOD for yourselves either. You voted for President Jonathan not because of his EDUCATION which is ZOOLOGY the study of animal but because he used to be BAREFOOTED while attended High School. You never voted for a PRESIDENT who have EDUCATION in GOVERNANCE and POLITICS but you voted for a BAREFOOTED YOUTH. You never used his performance as a Governor of Bayelsea or as Vice President. Both that are found WANTING. Are you different than the SENATE? NO.

At least Stella have make Positive changes within the Aviation Ministry which have global impact on Nigeria. What CHANGES have President Jonathan have made within YOUR LIFE POSITIVELY with his ZOOLOGY PHD. You voted for a man who specialized in ANIMALS because you see yourselves as ANIMALS.

Leave the lady alone. I notice that Nigerians doesn't like WORKERS what you like are those who STEAL from you and continue to rob your birthright. As long as you cannot see YOURSELVES within the Individual you MUST HATE him/her. Hugs

Posted: at 9-01-2014 01:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babeprincess at 9-01-2014 02:36 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-01-2014 02:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 9-01-2014 04:24 AM (10 years ago)
 Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-01-2014 04:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sydney-michael at 9-01-2014 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
I wonder how this woman passed the senate screening. Corruption in this country is something else. abeg forget this public officials. see as cold dey hammer people for US http://africanconviction.blogspot.com/2014/01/record-breaking-cold-hits-united-states.html
Posted: at 9-01-2014 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sucre4u at 9-01-2014 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 9-01-2014 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smith_love43 at 9-01-2014 07:43 PM (10 years ago)
so,,Stella Oduah  this is how you useless Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 9-01-2014 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sydney-michael at 10-01-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
I am quite sure more than 70% of the political office holders have a similar problem. smh... Pls make una forget all these corrupt politicians and their wahala. I just discovered a very easy and legal way to make cash online and thought it wise to share. Just click this link>>>  http://tasknjob.com/?share=61028
Posted: at 10-01-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sydney-michael at 10-01-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
I am quite sure more than 70% of the political office holders have a similar problem. smh... Pls make una forget all these corrupt politicians and their wahala. I just discovered a very easy and legal way to make cash online and thought it wise to share. Just click this link>>>  http://tasknjob.com/?share=61028
Posted: at 10-01-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sydney-michael at 10-01-2014 03:38 PM (10 years ago)
Corrupt leaders everywhere smh! Click an learn easy way to make money>>> http://ThePayBird.com/?id=senator22
Posted: at 10-01-2014 03:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sydney-michael at 10-01-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
Corrupt leaders everywhere smh! Hurry now and make some quick and legal cash here>>> http://tasknjob.com/?share=61028
Posted: at 10-01-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- banjidayo at 11-01-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago)
I guess Stella Odua is MS (Marriage Suspended). Her toronto certificates has equally been suspended bcoz the schools she claimed to have got the certificates has been suspended for failure to meet accreditation programme of education board of the state in US. But if the allegation is a farce why is she making several attempts to alter the resume he used to secure the aviation minister job?  N255M BMW bullet proof car carrying fake certificates into Aso Rock! We need more letters from Nigerians.
Posted: at 11-01-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-01-2014 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
she said shes not the only one using a fake certificate in this regime .that why so many noises about her
Posted: at 12-01-2014 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 13-01-2014 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
LOBA TAN...
Posted: at 13-01-2014 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-01-2014 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

11. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State