seeing your blood brother pumping it in and out to your girlfriend?

Date: 08-08-2009 12:21 pm (14 years ago) | Author: micky
- at 8-08-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
what will be your reaction after seeing your blood elder or younger brother
having sex with your girlfriend?

Posted: at 8-08-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 8-08-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
oya nah...this is for the guys in d house

Posted: at 8-08-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 8-08-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: davidmicky on  8-08-2009 12:21 PM
what will be your reaction after seeing your blood elder or younger brother
having sex with your girlfriend?
i will walk away
Posted: at 8-08-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 8-08-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
great man

Posted: at 8-08-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidmicky at 8-08-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
Yea, normal is to walk away and later?
Posted: at 8-08-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 8-08-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
free world
Posted: at 8-08-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 8-08-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
we belongs together now
Posted: at 8-08-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidmicky at 8-08-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on  8-08-2009 01:12 PM
so far as he will not take the PLACE away........ Jst keep quiet to avoid embarrasement. bcoz by the time you will shout on him pple will mark three of u dat these are the guyz dat so so so thing happens with...... but it will b annoying

Yea, but i think the best is to forget all about the girl because as she have the mind to do that with your own brother, who knows what she can then do outside. i think talking to your brother is better next is to forget about the girl.
Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
nothin.....................
Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 8-08-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
All these alarming scenarios on NP forums, is it that these things happen as often or do most of us just have very dark imaginations? Poster, did it happen to U or someone U know, or are U just throwing out a topic to here what people will say?

Blood is thicker than water. If my woman let anyone pump her well I guess we'l have to revise her role in my life.
Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-08-2009 02:09 PM
All these alarming scenarios on NP forums, is it that these things happen as often or do most of us just have very dark imaginations? Poster, did it happen to U or someone U know, or are U just throwing out a topic to here what people will say?

Blood is thicker than water. If my woman let anyone pump her well I guess we'l have to revise her role in my life.
bro i wonder as u do
Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- davidmicky at 8-08-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago)

I don,t Bla Bla Bla in here, I said what i know.................... this happend last week saturday,
A guy from Anambra, he reside in Switzerland aswell ( Biel) he really phyuked up by sleeping with his bros
girlfriend in the same Biel, and the 2 guys is still assyl, both of them is searching for residence permit
so the younger one that commit this sin, so i knew why i ask!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even one of them is now in hospital
got stapped from the elder brother.
Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: davidmicky on  8-08-2009 02:26 PM

I don,t Bla Bla Bla in here, I said what i know.................... this happend last week saturday,
A guy from Anambra, he reside in Switzerland aswell ( Biel) he really ed up by sleeping with his bros
girlfriend in the same Biel, and the 2 guys is still assyl, both of them is searching for residence permit
so the younger one that commit this sin, so i knew why i ask!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even one of them is now in hospital
got stapped from the elder brother.
wapped mind........
Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-08-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
my brother cannot smash my gf...cos i don't do girls...Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-08-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
@POster well i no be lezbian so that sceneario can never occur wait 4 dem 2 come answer u they will soon arrive..... Tongue

Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- davidmicky at 8-08-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-08-2009 02:37 PM
my brother cannot smash my gf...cos i don't do girls...Tongue Cheesy

The system down here in swiss can make you do on do.... all in the name of searching for residence permit
Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 8-08-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erikaakpan at 8-08-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
im tired of all these reaction topics......

Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidmicky at 8-08-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  8-08-2009 02:51 PM

Head Hunters never allow anybody to stand close to them with a knife
Maybe check your pocket good!!!!!!!!!!!!! are you not 1 from?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erikaakpan at 8-08-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: davidmicky on  8-08-2009 02:57 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  8-08-2009 02:51 PM

Head Hunters never allow anybody to stand close to them with a knife
Maybe check your pocket good!!!!!!!!!!!!! are you not 1 from?Huh?Huh?Huh?

wat??

Posted: at 8-08-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac