ACTION!!! Dozens arrested for being gay in north Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 14-01-2014 2:28 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 [3] 4 5
- spekay at 15-01-2014 01:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chicco77 on 14-01-2014 10:45 PM
kill them all,they are evill

Is that the way they kill them in Switzerland where you live ?
Incredible !!!

Posted: at 15-01-2014 01:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jezimarc at 15-01-2014 01:35 AM (10 years ago)
this is end time so the devil of course is devising a means of wining more souls. Whether the police will make out of this or not, is not an issue. Gay is satanic. Why those who call themselves gay still end up getting a lady to undergo IVF procedure for them in order to have kids? Stupid
Posted: at 15-01-2014 01:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 15-01-2014 02:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 15-01-2014 01:23 AM
Pretty stupid kinda stuff that ...
it was a joke wiseman.even Ajanni will laugh at it so stop wasting ur americana oyinbo on a joke
Posted: at 15-01-2014 02:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingcalors at 15-01-2014 04:02 AM (10 years ago)
Ahhhh!       Thank God some ppl are gradually confessing their love for Gay.  @MARSON @CANDELA we Nigerians have already forgiven u both and so u should repent for the world is coming to an end or else you'll .... I STILL DEY LAFF
Posted: at 15-01-2014 04:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- perfectdiva92 at 15-01-2014 04:12 AM (10 years ago)
sweet verdict
Posted: at 15-01-2014 04:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 15-01-2014 05:35 AM (10 years ago)
Why would someone even choose to be gay?
Posted: at 15-01-2014 05:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeanyioba at 15-01-2014 06:22 AM (10 years ago)
flush them out,,,,,
Posted: at 15-01-2014 06:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- hylink at 15-01-2014 07:00 AM (10 years ago)
They should start hanging them i hate gay people with passion
Posted: at 15-01-2014 07:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 15-01-2014 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
MY SYMBOLIC PRESIDENT GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN (GEJ) FOREVER WILL YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN REMAIN BLESSED IN JESUS NAME FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DID IN MY LIFE AND MY CHILDREN LIFE FOR PASSING THIS LAW. I AM THE FIRST ANTI-GAY CAMPAIGN IN WEST AFRICA, AND I AM A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA, AM SURE YOU REMEMBER ME WHEN YOU CAME TO GHANA ON  5/10/20/111 WHICH I CAME TO WELCOME YOU WITH MY PROGRAM IN GHANA, WHEN OBANIKRO WAS OUR AMBASSADOR?IF U SUPPORT SAME SEX MARRIAGE WHERE WILL I STAND IN THE WORLD AS ANTI GAY CAMPAIGN? HOWEVER FOR EVER WILL THE NEXT GENERATION THANK"S YOU 4 THIS GREAT IMPACT AND GOOD ATTITUDE OF YOUR ON MARITAL STATUS. FINALLY , I HAVE JOIN YOUR CAMPAIGN 4 20/15 BECOZ IS YOURS NOBODY CAN DRAG IT WITH YOU HAVE MORE CONFIDENT IN YOUR GOOD GOD WHO HAVE DID B4, HE WILL SURELY DO IT AGAIN IN JESUS NAME AMEN.FROM GOOD SYMBOL PRESIDENT JEGEDE THE FOUNDER OF WORLD AFFAIRS MINISTRY(WAM) THE DETECTIVE OF ADK JOKE'S WORLD COMING TO NIGERIA SOON.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 15-01-2014 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
how er we sure those people er gay. abeg, make dem call doctor to examine their anus. i don,t trust nigeria police. if they er gay, by d size of their leaking anus, we shall know them.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gikitare at 15-01-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago)
Gayness is from religious indoctrination that the North had experienced from Arabs before the South experienced from Europeans. That is why US and Saudi men have high % of gays.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 15-01-2014 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 15-01-2014 08:44 AM
how er we sure those people er gay. abeg, make dem call doctor to examine their anus. i don,t trust nigeria police. if they er gay, by d size of their leaking anus, we shall know them.
lols

Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- skaitto at 15-01-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
A step in the right direction
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Abusiddiq at 15-01-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
kill dem all
Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 15-01-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 15-01-2014 02:58 AM
it was a joke wiseman.even Ajanni will laugh at it so stop wasting ur americana oyinbo on a joke

Good joke . well done and Kinda means Kindergarten by the way . 
Pleanty of jokes in there no doubt . 
Keep popping

Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mumspet2025 at 15-01-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 14-01-2014 03:50 PM
I will not try to understand how a man can make love to his fellow man but at the same time gay people did not do anything to me, they did not steal why not mind your business? If God had made me gay, I will be proudly gay!

R u part of a living world?
Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rt4uaydc at 15-01-2014 10:56 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: beneno on 14-01-2014 07:06 PM
AJANNI on the run  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- onyival at 15-01-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
Innocent people will still die for this,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 15-01-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
AMADIOHA FIRE UR ENTIRE GENERATION YOU THIS STUPID GAY 4CALLING NIGERIANS NAME JUST BECAUSE WE MADE LAW THAT OVER 90PERCENT ARE IN FAVOUR OF, BETTER RUN OUT OF NAIJA OR 14 AWAITS U, ANUOFIA, OLORIBURUKU, DAN ISKA, WHICH GOD DO U WANT 2PURNISH US?Huh? THE SAME GOD THAT WIPED PEOPLE LIKE U OUT IN THE CITY OF SODOM AND GOMMORAH?Huh??
Quote from: candela on 14-01-2014 03:44 PM
God will surely punish you Naijapals fools and your corrupt leaders who passed this barbaric antigay law.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 15-01-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
AMADIOHA FIRE UR ENTIRE GENERATION YOU THIS STUPID GAY 4CALLING NIGERIANS NAME JUST BECAUSE WE MADE LAW THAT OVER 90PERCENT ARE IN FAVOUR OF, BETTER RUN OUT OF NAIJA OR 14 AWAITS U, ANUOFIA, OLORIBURUKU, DAN ISKA, WHICH GOD DO U WANT 2PURNISH US?Huh? THE SAME GOD THAT WIPED PEOPLE LIKE U OUT IN THE CITY OF SODOM AND GOMMORAH?Huh??
Quote from: candela on 14-01-2014 03:44 PM
God will surely punish you Naijapals fools and your corrupt leaders who passed this barbaric antigay law.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line