hmmmmm. Reply
lol..... she mumunized u... Reply
Y don't yu personally ask them girls that does it. ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
ok now Reply
Quote from: osaomo on 9-08-2009 07:48 PM Y don't yu personally ask them girls that does it. There must b xcuse and apology.
uhmm. Replyposter, that is just u and ur female friends
its not suprising.... Reply
huh? Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-08-2009 08:01 PM uhmm. U sure sey u no dey like that. poster, that is just u and ur female friends
Quote from: brightossy on 9-08-2009 08:18 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-08-2009 08:01 PM uhmm. U sure sey u no dey like that.poster, that is just u and ur female friends
Simple, make multiple plans when waiting for one lady and attend to the one that shows up on time. The rest will learn to keep to their words on time next time. U are the prize. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 9-08-2009 08:23 PM Simple, make multiple plans when waiting for one lady and attend to the one that shows up on time. The rest will learn to keep to their words on time next time. U are the prize. what if they both show up at the same fight
Quote from: onchedu on 9-08-2009 08:23 PM Simple, make multiple plans when waiting for one lady and attend to the one that shows up on time. The rest will learn to keep to their words on time next time. U are the prize. Wht if the multiple plans clicks? That wil b crash on ur side.
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-08-2009 08:28 PM Quote from: onchedu on 9-08-2009 08:23 PM Simple, make multiple plans when waiting for one lady and attend to the one that shows up on time. The rest will learn to keep to their words on time next time. U are the prize. what if they both show up at the same fightwhat if they both show up at the same time
U no be soji person? How U wan set up meeting for two people in the same place? All U have to do is give them diff venues and give Urself something to do somewhere an equal distance in between. Who ever arrives first, U proceed to meet.. Simple. Even if Ur dumb enuf to give em same place, U could just switch off Ur mood for company and arrange another time for the one that'l keep cool. ReplyWy una want make I spoil una sef?
tell him Reply
how r u gonna know they r there? Replythis ur saying right now, always backfires
not all the time Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-08-2009 08:31 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-08-2009 08:28 PM Quote from: onchedu on 9-08-2009 08:23 PM Simple, make multiple plans when waiting for one lady and attend to the one that shows up on time. The rest will learn to keep to their words on time next time. U are the prize. what if they both show up at the same fightwhat if they both show up at the same time U no get maiguard wey go tell them say oga no dey? Meanwhie U can be on the look out checking em out so u can decide which U would go after once the coast is clear. Musn't be two chics anyway, could be two diff important activities. Life is short... No time to be disappointed.