Do Not Go To Cyprus To Study - Hon. Abike Dabiri Warn Nigerian Students (Page 2)

Date: 19-01-2014 6:31 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- DRraze at 19-01-2014 08:13 PM (10 years ago)
Then upgrade our educational standard, equip our security agents, let there be job security, stop placing importance on foreign things, let the country be conducive 4 learning, learn 4rm South Africa and Ghana and see if there won't be changes. Btw where are your own children schooling?
Posted: at 19-01-2014 08:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DebigBen at 19-01-2014 08:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 19-01-2014 06:44 PM
It could be because -

1. You make no comment on the issue at hand.

2. You make one short sentence - that has no relevance.

3. We cannot all sit at our computer/ laptop/ phone waiting for posts. Many of us have a life!!!!

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-01-2014 08:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DebigBen at 19-01-2014 08:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 19-01-2014 07:00 PM
Bcos u re jobless!

I am not jobless my dear. I am working at home and online Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2014 08:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DebigBen at 19-01-2014 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jane4real on 19-01-2014 07:38 PM
lol nice one  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

What is nice one? Maga
Posted: at 19-01-2014 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lyricalz at 19-01-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
F**k all y'all. I had beta die in cyprus than remain suffering in Nigerian university.
Posted: at 19-01-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-01-2014 09:34 PM (10 years ago)
if them go hear..
Posted: at 19-01-2014 09:34 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adeholla at 19-01-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-01-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-01-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
me meet one for roma..he say he dey study for Romania. just imagin Romania that dogs and human being like alike..na some one send he pikin to go study   ...ok wetin u dey do for roma..he say he come visit his girlfriend for one week..na so them be..them no enter school...no Nigeria student I know here dey do well..them no know book like me ..some don born self ..still dey tell their papa say them still dey school..former lmo state governor pikin do the same ..her name ada..she born and hide the pikin from the family for years ..and keep the pikin for charity home till today..me know abokis student that them never enter school here before...na casino and ashawo ..big cars and Igbo them dey smoke every where..them no know nothing like me..TO SEND PIKIN COME SCHOOL FOR EUROPE NA BAD MARKET..THEM NO DEY GO SCHOOL...SOME NO GET HOUSE..NA GIRLS HOUSE THEM DEY  SLEEP..IF THEM GET MONEY NA CASINO OR NIGHT CLUB..PLEASE STOP SENING THEM HERE..WE KNOW SAY THEM PAPA DON THIEF NIGERIA MONEY TO SEND THEM HERE ..
Posted: at 19-01-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chylove247 at 19-01-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-01-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 19-01-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago)
Noted !
Posted: at 19-01-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- rosco4luv at 19-01-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago)
Too bad.........
Posted: at 19-01-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 19-01-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
good advice,,
Posted: at 19-01-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 19-01-2014 11:38 PM (10 years ago)
HMMMM

Posted: at 19-01-2014 11:38 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- soice at 19-01-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed no be only there e dey happen. Even within Nigeria sef, e still dey happen....
Na Me SoIcE
Posted: at 19-01-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 19-01-2014 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
let them the government fix the education problem in 9ja
Posted: at 19-01-2014 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 20-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jane4real on 19-01-2014 07:38 PM
lol nice one  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ythonna at 20-01-2014 01:29 AM (10 years ago)
Thanks 4 ur information, u might have save a soul by posting this.
Posted: at 20-01-2014 01:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 20-01-2014 02:32 AM (10 years ago)
Madam, thank you very much but you politicians destroyed our systems

Posted: at 20-01-2014 02:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Simon123 at 20-01-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: maduabuchim on 19-01-2014 07:36 PM
It is pathetic that these events happen, I a graduate of EUL in North Cyprus with an MBA even though i didnt use it for once, thank God I am a medic in the United States now. the fact remains that Nigerian students get there especially in Cyprus and they get so loose, cocky and stupid. carrying out all manner of stupid acts, from yahoo- yahoo to transferring cultim over there. some of them poor as they are in Nigeria come there and brag about stuff they dont have. threatening the guys over there because of some crap.
Mind you cyprus (north) is a colony of turkey and they are hardcore muslims. so what do you think?
Second, shame to Abike and Nigerian government. first for not seeking to improve anything about education. I really do not blame them because they cant give out what they dont have. I came to nigeria in May last year I nearly cried because of frustration on the road to the beach.
I pray for a revolution, be it bloody or however i dont care. things have to change.

Thanks you so Much for your comment is we Nigerians are the problem not the country which they mention..i live in Malaysia for 5years now...if you know what Nigerians are doing here in Malaysia you will be shame to be a Nigeria...That Onochie she mentioned i know him very well and he killed himself because of useless attitude...our citizens have destroy our name because of fast  money...most of them come here with Student visa..imagine Nigerians coming to Malaysia to study Malay language and that person will pay Rm15,000 just for one year for useless language while diploma is Rm26,000 for 2years and four months..if you ask them what are they doing in Malaysia they will say that they are in school...Most our citizens sleep with local men wives  and they know that these women are married..... if they caught them and kill them we will blame them....i don't blame any country at all for our problem....
Posted: at 20-01-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 20-01-2014 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 19-01-2014 06:44 PM
It could be because -

1. You make no comment on the issue at hand.

2. You make one short sentence - that has no relevance.

3. We cannot all sit at our computer/ laptop/ phone waiting for posts. Many of us have a life!!!!

And to add to yours, you are always the first cos you are jobless while most of us are busy...........lol
Posted: at 20-01-2014 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Hero