I Became Gay When A Spirit Entered Me, Man Delivered From Being Gay By TB Speaks

Date: 27-01-2014 2:49 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- at 27-01-2014 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
A man named Mr Tedus has come out to give his testimony that he has been delivered from the demon which made him gay over the years. During the live broadcast, Mr Tedus, was asked few questions and shared his experience which were posted on the ministry’s Facebook page in a post titled, “Deliverance is the Answer”.

According to him, he felt a spirit entered him some time ago, and shortly after that, he began to have feelings for men. But now that he is delivered, his affection for men has disappeared and now focuses on women.

He concluded by saying;  “If you come across someone with the same problem, you should not condemn. The only answer is deliverance.”

Before then, Pastor TB Joshua also said, people shouldn't fight gays, but the spirit behind them and that is why so many churches today are fighting the wrong battles. His words;

“God loves sinners but hates sin. We should hate the act but not the people - because sinners can be delivered and changed. Sinners can be reformed since our battle is not against the flesh and blood but against the spirit beings that cause these acts”.

T.B. Joshua said, “If we fail to see that there are powers that cause people to be bowed down in bondage, we are fighting the wrong battle. That is why so many churches today are fighting the wrong battle. When you are armed for battle, you will not fight the wrong battle; you will listen to the inner voice of the Holy Spirit. The issue of faith is not an issue of man’s flesh. It is of man’s spirit, not man’s flesh”.

Posted: at 27-01-2014 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- combis at 27-01-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago)
God save you say you no near me, i for use blow deliver you...
Posted: at 27-01-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 27-01-2014 03:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: combis on 27-01-2014 02:58 PM
God save you say you no near me, i for use blow deliver you...
Nna yu with dis yur blow.
Posted: at 27-01-2014 03:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- combis at 27-01-2014 03:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 27-01-2014 03:03 PM
Nna yu with dis yur blow.

sometimes, blow is the answer
Posted: at 27-01-2014 03:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jar84 at 27-01-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
waoooo
Posted: at 27-01-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-01-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago)
So Gayism and Lesbianisim are of the spiritual world..... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-01-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- elmatado at 27-01-2014 03:30 PM (10 years ago)
Nokia 3310 don lost
Posted: at 27-01-2014 03:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-01-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
in NAIJA, everything is spiritual......I have been awaiting a story like this cos GAY is the hottest story out of Naija now...I KNEW THERE WILL DEFINITELY BE A SPIRITUAL STORY ON THE LATEST TREND.....WHY CAN'T HE GO FOR DELIVERANCE BEFORE NOW?  WHY DID HE WAIT TILL WHEN GEJ SIGNED THE ANTI-GAY LAW?  I THINK THE SPIRIT INSIDE HIM WAS AFRAID OF GEJ LAW.... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-01-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emekaeneh at 27-01-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
Its good you are delivered now
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 27-01-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 27-01-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 27-01-2014 04:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Shocked OMG
Posted: at 27-01-2014 04:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 27-01-2014 05:36 PM (10 years ago)
No fag was delivered b4 it started trending, barely a week he made a statement a fag was delivered. #OpenYourEyes the world is a stage. This is just another staged play *drops mic*
Posted: at 27-01-2014 05:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 27-01-2014 05:45 PM (10 years ago)
Kk,bye#

Posted: at 27-01-2014 05:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IDOKOO at 27-01-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago)
Na eletrical koboko good 4 dis kind deliverance. God punish u say no be pastor DAGA deliver u. na 4 mortuary u 4 wake up. your faadaa...( man of GOD, why una no go deliver ASHAWO'S wey dey for HOTEL'S ? abi no be spiritual problem them get ?
Posted: at 27-01-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 27-01-2014 06:41 PM (10 years ago)
wetin go come happen to that your yansh wey don burst burst na? i know that yansh can never remain the same again,every body say ohon ohonnnnnn  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-01-2014 06:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 27-01-2014 07:34 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 27-01-2014 07:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 27-01-2014 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 27-01-2014 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-01-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
I would have believe if his pix was posted in their facebook account for us to believe his story.
Posted: at 27-01-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndujasper at 27-01-2014 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm.that means GEJ did very well for not allowing spiritual problem to be legalised in Nig.Protesters,una don hear am now?
Posted: at 27-01-2014 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 28-01-2014 12:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ndujasper on 27-01-2014 11:34 PM
hmmmmm.that means GEJ did very well for not allowing spiritual problem to be legalised in Nig.Protesters,una don hear am now?
Posted: at 28-01-2014 12:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu