I Became Gay When A Spirit Entered Me, Man Delivered From Being Gay By TB Speaks (Page 2)

Date: 27-01-2014 2:49 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- Solidstonez at 28-01-2014 12:54 AM (10 years ago)
Nawaho

Posted: at 28-01-2014 12:54 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-01-2014 12:54 AM (10 years ago)
Enjoy ur new life

Posted: at 28-01-2014 12:54 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- love_lifey at 28-01-2014 04:50 AM (10 years ago)
I watched the testimony, the guy is based in USA and he said it started after swimming in the same pool with gay men unknowingly. then after the afternoon swimming, he went home and in the night he dreamt of where he was swimming in the same swimming pool but this time with men only instead of the mixture of male and female as it happened in the afternoon. and after that dream, his love for men grew and that's how he became gay.
Posted: at 28-01-2014 04:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 28-01-2014 08:33 AM (10 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 28-01-2014 08:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 28-01-2014 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 28-01-2014 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbenga1990 at 28-01-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
hiss....I don hear
Posted: at 28-01-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 28-01-2014 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2014 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Yossman at 28-01-2014 03:22 PM (10 years ago)
shit
Posted: at 28-01-2014 03:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boakye15 at 28-01-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago)
Chinekeeeeee ooooo Nigerians are so dump and the dangers of living in an under developed country and high rate of poverty and joblessness where religion has becomes job is nothing to write home about... How foolish and dump can u all be? So he seen went to swim and he became gay instantly and that make sense to you guys? GEEEEZUSSSS I mean some of you really need to forfeit ur degree because some of the comments is poorly written and oh did I forget to say that English is also a borrowed language from the British u so called attack on invading their culture in Nigeria, why not comment in ur own local useless pathetic unpopular dialects since u are child of God and do not want anything to do with the westerner... Am sure if the westerners will grant free citizenship to gay men in Nigeria you all mother phyukers will even include ur family inthe registration as an asylum seeker,, so while u read my comment remain a slave to religion and die being ignorant u fools that want ur fellow man to die because he is gay and he'll yes God will so put u in his right hand after u have successfully committed murder,  awon oloriburuku, i just can't take the ignorance in ur pathetic country
Posted: at 28-01-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gronpree at 28-01-2014 06:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-01-2014 03:55 PM
in NAIJA, everything is spiritual......I have been awaiting a story like this cos GAY is the hottest story out of Naija now...I KNEW THERE WILL DEFINITELY BE A SPIRITUAL STORY ON THE LATEST TREND.....WHY CAN'T HE GO FOR DELIVERANCE BEFORE NOW?  WHY DID HE WAIT TILL WHEN GEJ SIGNED THE ANTI-GAY LAW?  I THINK THE SPIRIT INSIDE HIM WAS AFRAID OF GEJ LAW.
Young man, it's nt evrythng u comment foolishly...ur very self nids deliverance also!
Posted: at 28-01-2014 06:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gronpree at 28-01-2014 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-01-2014 03:55 PM
in NAIJA, everything is spiritual......I have been awaiting a story like this cos GAY is the hottest story out of Naija now...I KNEW THERE WILL DEFINITELY BE A SPIRITUAL STORY ON THE LATEST TREND.....WHY CAN'T HE GO FOR DELIVERANCE BEFORE NOW?  WHY DID HE WAIT TILL WHEN GEJ SIGNED THE ANTI-GAY LAW?  I THINK THE SPIRIT INSIDE HIM WAS AFRAID OF GEJ LAW.
Young man, it's nt evrythng u comment foolishly...ur very self nids deliverance also!
Posted: at 28-01-2014 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 28-01-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
Make I believe dis story?

Posted: at 28-01-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- civictayo4great at 28-01-2014 09:39 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 28-01-2014 09:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 30-01-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago)
NA WA Oooo...
Posted: at 30-01-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ESTAJANE at 1-02-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
its grt to know that people can be delivered from lesby and gayi....at least this madness would be reduced and souls would be delivered
Posted: at 1-02-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie