My Sugar Daddy Is "Sweeter" Than My Boyfriend ––Lagos Babe

Date: 01-02-2014 8:21 am (10 years ago) | Author: uga ann
- at 1-02-2014 08:21 AM (10 years ago)

Hello, I don't want to bore you and the readers of your blog with a long story, so let me just try and go straight to the point of my headache. My problem is between a young guy and an advance man....

I have this guy I've been dating for like two years now and he works in a bank here in Lagos but I cant seem to remember the last time he gave me any reasonable money. He always complain that his salary is small and even when he comes to my house and we make love, he doesn't last, he always rush the séx.

He can't satisfy a woman in bed, all he knows how to do is gbu gbu, gba gba and that's all...

But I met this advance man last October who is married with just two children. He said he loves his wife and do take care of her but he needs me on the side. I accepted and I've been enjoying him since then.

He gives me enough money and, more importantly, he makes love to me in a special way not like that my rush rush boyfriend. We even travel to Abuja together three weeks ago and he proposed to buy a house for me to stay in Abuja and forget about my small business and poor boyfriend in Lagos.

Please, sincerely, what do you guys think I should do? Should I dump my boyfriend and move on?
More Gist on http://bit.ly/1efuZBq

Posted: at 1-02-2014 08:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tonga4u at 1-02-2014 08:40 AM (10 years ago)
you are a fool to ask of that
Posted: at 1-02-2014 08:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeninflower at 1-02-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm, u get mind ooo.abeg make I drink my water jare
Posted: at 1-02-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- petfemo at 1-02-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
Whala dey wait for u.
Posted: at 1-02-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- matthewlobo at 1-02-2014 02:16 PM (10 years ago)
Not all that glittering are gold.A word is enough for a wice.
Posted: at 1-02-2014 02:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beubaba at 1-02-2014 05:11 PM (10 years ago)
Jump inside canal mumu
Posted: at 1-02-2014 05:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorirabor at 2-02-2014 01:47 PM (10 years ago)
Na ur wahala b dat,
Posted: at 2-02-2014 01:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 3-02-2014 06:35 AM (10 years ago)
1. Ask yourself.....if your daughter came to seek advice from you on this issue.....what response will you give? That is your answer.

2. Money isn't everything. The man that lacks today, may swim in abundance tomorrow......No body entered this world clutching money from the womb.

3. You're leaving being the spotlight/center of focus to be a side attraction. 'cos of the man's promises? ......Prov 14:12

4. What the man is spending is money......you are wasting your life and opportunities. 'cos young men will never be good enough for you as you've gradually started measuring relationships by "his" standards.

5. People learn sex. It shows you lack communication in your relationship, you could've talked to your bf and tell of your segxwal preferences......but NO, you want a "finished/experienced" material.

Don't be blind and driven by greed.....there's more to you and your life.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 06:35 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 3-02-2014 05:19 PM (10 years ago)
what's important is your happiness if you are happy with your sugar daddy then go with him
but remember he will never leave his family for you not today or Tomorrow
instead with your boyfriend you both can start a beautiful life together
he doesn't have money today doesn't mean he will remain poor for the rest of his life
about the sex, i think if you really love him you can teach him
and communication is very important in a relationship, try and tell him what you like and what you don't like.
you are your sugar daddy's sex macchine and that is what you will remain. wise up girl and stop playing around
Posted: at 3-02-2014 05:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac