Anti-gay law: Nigeria accuses US, UK, Others Of Double Standards (Page 3)

Date: 03-02-2014 3:27 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3]
- Fiddy1 at 4-02-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria should ignore the bloody Uk and Us. They are all pretenders, they hate Nigerians and are only out to steal our oil. The earlier Africa realises that the better for them. And if they feel that bad about the anti- gay ban, they should offer the gay idiots visas. Rubbish!!
Posted: at 4-02-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fiddy1 at 4-02-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DRraze on  3-02-2014 07:52 PM
TF is wrong with these western fools?

What was that all about?? Are u trying to say we should all ignore same sex marriage and focus only on poverty??
Posted: at 4-02-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndujasper at 4-02-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Bankable on  3-02-2014 08:11 AM
This should serve as a lesson to Africans that copies everything from the "West" They copied religion, American Idol, X factor, Nigeria got talent, Big brother, Master chefs, Un-Reality shows.. etc Not to mention the political aspects that has been copied. I told Nigerians to stop this copy cat nonsense and be creative before westerners impose Porn channels on your networks.. Homosegxwalism is one of the evil things they can force you to practice...... THERE IS STILL MORE TO COME.  
U hv said it all.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayibeh at 4-02-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
i hate to hear the word gay  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed  Embarrassed   how much more to implement it in this country naija !! head fit fall...........0oo 0oo !!

Posted: at 4-02-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 4-02-2014 04:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-02-2014 04:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jmyke at 4-02-2014 08:34 PM (10 years ago)
http://InternetDuty.com/?id=jmyke
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 5-02-2014 07:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NYPDmike on  3-02-2014 05:35 AM
marriage is between man and woman ..... # end of discussion

Gbaaam... confirm you yan jare
Posted: at 5-02-2014 07:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bb_london at 20-06-2014 09:35 PM (9 years ago)
Nice for the reply, US,UK or who ever should stay away from NIGERIA or else.
Posted: at 20-06-2014 09:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]