Pastor Collects Money To Check If Your Name Is In The ‘Book Of Life’ (Page 3)

Date: 07-02-2014 10:38 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adlek Lakeside
1 2 [3] 4
- nicksereo at 9-02-2014 07:26 AM (10 years ago)
Na any man e neck carry e head papa take control
Posted: at 9-02-2014 07:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 9-02-2014 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Pastors, una dey try oooooo
Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 9-02-2014 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
WETIN I WAN CALL U?Huh? BOKO HARAM ABI BIN LADIN?Huh?Huh?Huh?? TAKE AM EASY OO, MAKE U NO THROW BOMB COS WE NO LIKE ISLAM, JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE,, THANK U
Quote from: kins4real on  9-02-2014 05:52 AM
Open your eyes...... Islam is the Only way to salvation, All prophets of GOD, Adam, Noha, Moses, Jesus, Muhammad(SAW) and the rest called us to the oneness of God. to Worship the creator (GOD) but not a creation, like Moses, jesus or Muhammad, they are all Servant of GOD. Open your eyes, do research and find out about the true way of live....... Think about this!
Posted: at 9-02-2014 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 9-02-2014 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-02-2014 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 9-02-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
WETIN I WAN CALL U?Huh? BOKO HARAM ABI BIN LADIN?Huh?Huh?Huh?? TAKE AM EASY OO, MAKE U NO THROW BOMB COS WE NO LIKE ISLAM, JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE,, THANK U
Open your eyes...... Islam is the Only way to salvation, All prophets of GOD, Adam, Noha, Moses, Jesus, Muhammad(SAW) and the rest called us to the oneness of God. to Worship the creator (GOD) but not a creation, like Moses, jesus or Muhammad, they are all Servant of GOD. Open your eyes, do research and find out about the true way of live....... Think about this!
Posted: at 9-02-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 9-02-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
Ogwugwu oge
Posted: at 9-02-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 9-02-2014 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
JUST ANOTHER FAKE PASTOR, SATANS EN WHIT GOWN. EVIL MEN WHO DECIEVE THE DESPERATE AND STEAL THERE SOULS. IF GOD BE GOD, ALL U SATANS ON WHITE GOWNS NAMING URSELFS PASTOR AND BISHOPS, MAY YOU ALL BE BURNT ALIVE. AMEM, CAN I HERE SOMEBODY SAY AMEN.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 9-02-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago)

JUST ANOTHER FAKE PASTOR, SATANS EN WHIT GOWN. EVIL MEN WHO DECIEVE THE DESPERATE AND STEAL THERE SOULS. IF GOD BE GOD, ALL U SATANS ON WHITE GOWNS NAMING URSELFS PASTOR AND BISHOPS, MAY YOU ALL BE BURNT ALIVE. AMEM, CAN I HERE SOMEBODY SAY AMEN.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 9-02-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
hnnychuks2 (15)On
Newbie (m) | ago
Posted: at 9-02-2014 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- starofdavid at 9-02-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
I blame those who rush to most of these wolfs in sheep skin without first verifying if they are truly pastors.A warning for those who are rushing here & there looking for miracles should take note of  psalm 14:4-  Those who rush to other gods
    bring many troubles on themselves.
I will not take part in their sacrifices;
    I will not worship their gods
Posted: at 9-02-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- donmana at 9-02-2014 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeamakas on  8-02-2014 08:25 PM
My beloved Sister thank u for ur words, but there is somthing i want to let u knw belovd plz we don't have anything Xsten/ Xmass or Jesus Xst bcos sometime i do ask myself y re we Christians always miss quoting words. Please what the bible says is Christian that is Christ Alike, Christmass the birth of our LORD JESUS CHRIST remember the bible says do not add do not remove so plz if it is a mistake do not use word again Thanks and GOD BLESS U.
[/quote
Thanks for the word ''do not add or remove according to the bible'' So can you please emphasis more on Xmas please? with bible references please, because i can't seem to find any....
Posted: at 9-02-2014 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- donmana at 9-02-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeamakas on  8-02-2014 08:25 PM
My beloved Sister thank u for ur words, but there is somthing i want to let u knw belovd plz we don't have anything Xsten/ Xmass or Jesus Xst bcos sometime i do ask myself y re we Christians always miss quoting words. Please what the bible says is Christian that is Christ Alike, Christmass the birth of our LORD JESUS CHRIST remember the bible says do not add do not remove so plz if it is a mistake do not use word again Thanks and GOD BLESS U.
If you must know, Xmas was introduced by Roman empire for a reason that might shorck many, but one thing is clear, The holy bible has not asked us to celebrate that very day, and no avidence was pointed on that very day 25 december, make your own researches on it please

Posted: at 9-02-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ozzeey at 9-02-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago)
Dont d members read der bibles ('Manual 4 Life')?.
**terrible days ahead**
     Hmmmm..SMH
Posted: at 9-02-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 9-02-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
Poster can lie
Posted: at 9-02-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 9-02-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago)
Prove am say no be you edit this name,if not where is the address normally attached under the name of churches
Posted: at 9-02-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 9-02-2014 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
Black people we preach and preach speak of the bible yet our heart is too dark,every little thing,una go start calling god names and what the bible say,can't we just act like we are not the first and only people calling on him.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 9-02-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okilo101 at 9-02-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
Ohk
Posted: at 9-02-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desmond19833 at 9-02-2014 03:27 PM (10 years ago)
Na so una dey crucified one religion to another.... do u know how many Gods Muslim worship back in the days before Muhammad choose one? which is MOON
Islam worship different Gods before they all follow Muhammad.... play your own research well and see
young man u need to stop crucifying what you dont know, And point of correction, don't use the word ISLAM IS THE ONLY WAY TO SALVATION, cos it means you are crucifying other religion
Posted: at 9-02-2014 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 9-02-2014 05:07 PM (10 years ago)
People are foolish sometimes because the type of church names alone is a clear indication fro to know which Church to attend. These FAKE PASTORS MUST stop destroying the Assembly of the Brethren
Posted: at 9-02-2014 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4