Nollywood actress, Amanda Ebeye who is popularly known for her role in television series, Clinic Matters and other soap operas has revealed she is not ready to get married. Amanda while talking about her love life said she is not ready to get married because she had once being a victim of heartbreak. She said her ex-boyfriend broke her heart and she’s not ready to have her heart broken again.
The Delta State-born model c*m actress who said in an interview that she can act unclad in a movie for $50m disclosed her reason for distancing herself from the drama series as a result of the little money she gets from the series, which of course doesn’t pay her so much.
$50,000 ( fifty thousand dollars) or fifty millon dollars ? just to go unclad for a movie.ni gold dey inside ? make you wait until the thing go leak for net free of charge like the other gospel singer own.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
why E be say ni so so women dey say men don first break their heart?what of those guys wey women dey pretend tell say them love just to emty the guy account and later the guy go find out say the babe get serious guy? u need to see wetin one girl use my eyes see for poly that year all in the name of i was in love.til now ni women i still dey date and i never talk am say somebody don first break my heart make i no date again.make this girl swear say she never dete with guy since her first heart break.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Me self never want marry now, so make me and u stay dey wait to see who go first expire. Mtcheeew! Nonsense. Abeg make I go my house go drink 33 beer jare.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
GBA GANNN... IDOKOO DON LAND. no worry, in less than ten year's, u go don expire. by then, make i see who wan marry u, talk more of u no wan marry. where husband sef ? go sit down jareey. Jenny Vieve never see husband, wetin come be you ?
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
All dis yeye children of nowadays, am not ready yet, am not ready yet. Some years ago Rita Dominic said the samr thing now she is looking for whatever to marry. Though I don't know you but learn from Rita and d others. Seek the black goat while it is still day. A word is enough................
Posted: at 14-02-2014 04:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac