NOW THE QUESTION IS ---- IS KISSING A SIN?
NOW THE QUESTION IS ---- IS KISSING A SIN? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
kissing na im sweet pass...but na sin when u kiss a person with mouth odour....did I ansar ur kweshion or did u nid a demonstration? ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
No. In some cultures kissing is a sign of greeting just as the shaking of hands, bowing or curtesying are in other cultures. ReplyI do not think kissing comes under fornication!!
Quote from: angesco on 18-02-2014 11:47 AM No. In some cultures kissing is a sign of greeting just as the shaking of hands, bowing or curtesying are in other cultures. kissing passionately n nt peck I do not think kissing comes under fornication!!
Kk Reply
Dumb question. Ask ajanni Reply
Define kissing Reply"Big or small, there's a difference only you can make."
Not kissing b4 marriage is the real sin Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-02-2014 11:01 AM kissing na im sweet pass...but na sin when u kiss a person with mouth odour....did I ansar ur kweshion or did u nid a demonstration? ![]()
of course its a sin,even touching a lady who is nt ur 'mahram' is a sin nt to talk of kissing. very funny question Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-02-2014 11:01 AM kissing na im sweet pass...but na sin when u kiss a person with mouth odour....did I ansar ur kweshion or did u nid a demonstration? Use her for demonstration
No is not a sin but it may lead to sin if u are carried away. It lead to sin sometimes. Reply
looking at her lustfully is a sin....let alone kissing. Replyjust do it and repent.
Kissing is not a sin , is just to show Love to d person dat u cares!!!!!! Reply
just kiss..una try..me dey phyuk before married..even give belle if care is not taking..una dey here dey talk nonsense,, Reply
me dey mean for that area.. Reply
Your intention Will make it à sin ! Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)