u cant trully love two women...
too much corn is worrying u.

Quote from: brightossy on 18-08-2009 09:52 AM U have 2 girlfrnds and u luv both of them moonlight story....![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u cant trully love two women... too much corn is worrying u. ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 18-08-2009 10:54 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 10:37 AM lt's all about maturity,lets look at lt ln this way.l already had a girl friend at home,and the other one called ln without giving me a notice.l'll tell the other one at home that she ls a friend,and she ls gonna pass the night with us.If the two of them are matured,l guess lt wouldn't be a big problem.lt got late at night.they might not want to go considering the risk on the streets. U got it right my G. More 2 dat, d guy has 2 b neutral in what eva he does. But d problem there is dat d two might conspire 2 punish u.lf the punishment ls about s3x,don't even complain my guy.Just die the idea.lol Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: brightossy on 18-08-2009 10:54 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 10:37 AM lt's all about maturity,lets look at lt ln this way.l already had a girl friend at home,and the other one called ln without giving me a notice.l'll tell the other one at home that she ls a friend,and she ls gonna pass the night with us.If the two of them are matured,l guess lt wouldn't be a big problem.lt got late at night.they might not want to go considering the risk on the streets. U got it right my G. More 2 dat, d guy has 2 b neutral in what eva he does. But d problem there is dat d two might conspire 2 punish u.dats true ooo
wel u can introduce both to each other as ur fornicators!! later u go back to the one u feel dat loves u so much, plead with her, tell her is the devils work and if truely she loves u, i guess she will find a place in her heart to forgive u after all women are not even faithful ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: brightossy on 18-08-2009 10:54 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 10:37 AM lt's all about maturity,lets look at lt ln this way.l already had a girl friend at home,and the other one called ln without giving me a notice.l'll tell the other one at home that she ls a friend,and she ls gonna pass the night with us.If the two of them are matured,l guess lt wouldn't be a big problem.lt got late at night.they might not want to go considering the risk on the streets. U got it right my G. More 2 dat, d guy has 2 b neutral in what eva he does. But d problem there is dat d two might conspire 2 punish u.lf the punishment ls about s3x,don't even complain my guy.Just die the idea.lol
Quote from: mazi on 18-08-2009 10:58 AM Quote from: brightossy on 18-08-2009 09:52 AM U have 2 girlfrnds and u luv both of them moonlight story....![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u cant trully love two women... too much corn is worrying u. ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 18-08-2009 09:52 AM U have 2 girlfrnds and u luv both of them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Must u introduce? U had what it takes to get two of them U can always replace them. Unless of course u don't believe U can. Which one be love? As confused as U are.
Quote from: esonu on 18-08-2009 11:23 AM wel u can introduce both to each other as ur fornicators!! later u go back to the one u feel dat loves u so much, plead with her, tell her is the devils work and if truely she loves u, i guess she will find a place in her heart to forgive u after all women are not even faithful u too dey fear, the first place ur mind went 2 was to beg,lol.
what yeye topic is this..huh?.... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 18-08-2009 10:06 AM You should know better, u shoulda put my name as an exception coz u know i aint gonna listen. ok, you tell the one inside to get decent and then for no good reason you start shouting and screaming @ her to get out, actually helping her towards the direction of the door, push her out and pull the other one in without uttering a word and then close the door. if babes inside asks questions u tell her its one of ur friends Gf and shes pregnant and instead of going to the source she's disturbing u with her BS. i swear i should get paid for this,lol. nice one............. u ve giving us some insight on how 2 treat babes............ ![]() ![]()
pls rewind Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Passing...>>> ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: brightossy on 18-08-2009 10:54 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 10:37 AM lt's all about maturity,lets look at lt ln this way.l already had a girl friend at home,and the other one called ln without giving me a notice.l'll tell the other one at home that she ls a friend,and she ls gonna pass the night with us.If the two of them are matured,l guess lt wouldn't be a big problem.lt got late at night.they might not want to go considering the risk on the streets. U got it right my G. More 2 dat, d guy has 2 b neutral in what eva he does. But d problem there is dat d two might conspire 2 punish u.lf the punishment ls about s3x,don't even complain my guy.Just die the idea.lol
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-08-2009 03:43 AM Quote from: temi07 on 18-08-2009 10:06 AM You should know better, u shoulda put my name as an exception coz u know i aint gonna listen. ok, you tell the one inside to get decent and then for no good reason you start shouting and screaming @ her to get out, actually helping her towards the direction of the door, push her out and pull the other one in without uttering a word and then close the door. if babes inside asks questions u tell her its one of ur friends Gf and shes pregnant and instead of going to the source she's disturbing u with her BS. i swear i should get paid for this,lol. nice one............. u ve giving us some insight on how 2 treat babes............ ![]() ![]()
ALL OF YOU JOINED TOGETHER ARE CONFUSED PEOPLE.YOU MUST FIRST UNDERSTAND WHY YOU HAVE A FRIEND,THAT A FRIEND IS NOT SOMEBODY YOU SLEEP WITH TO MAKE YOURSELF HAPPY.THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN THE SOCIETY TODAY IS THAT PEOPLE USUALLY MISUSED THINGS FOR WHAT THEY ARE MEANT FOR.NEVER YOU ALLOWED DEVIL TO DECEIEVE YOU AGAIN.GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST TODAY FOR TOMORROW MAY BE TOO LATE.CHOSEN IS BLESSED. Reply
Quote from: esonu on 18-08-2009 11:23 AM wel u can introduce both to each other as ur fornicators!! later u go back to the one u feel dat loves u so much, plead with her, tell her is the devils work and if truely she loves u, i guess she will find a place in her heart to forgive u after all women are not even faithful its like it has happened 2 u b4.
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)