Remember Jim Iyke;s jacket and shorts suit at the AfricanMagic Viewers’ Choice Awards in Lagos last year? Well, a year later it is making waves in USA as Jim has been featured along side trendy rappers Kanye West and Pharrell Williams in the STYLE section of EBONY magazine’s March edition. Under “Menswear Trends”, the feature is aptly titled “What to wear now”
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 23-02-2014 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Jezimarc at 23-02-2014 10:28 AM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Bankable on 23-02-2014 09:52 AM
Stupid post.
What is stupid about it? Don't make it sound as if you are jealous of him. It is good to know that we got some people who can still represent naija outside the shores of our beloved country. Pls just congratulate him.
Posted: at 23-02-2014 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
ken10000 at 23-02-2014 11:27 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Jezimarc on 23-02-2014 10:28 AM
What is stupid about it? Don't make it sound as if you are jealous of him. It is good to know that we got some people who can still represent naija outside the shores of our beloved country. Pls just congratulate him.
NA BY FOX, HISSS
Posted: at 23-02-2014 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
represent you in What
Posted: at 23-02-2014 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
kabu-kabu at 23-02-2014 09:02 PM (11 years ago) (m)
So this jim iyke is a yorobo man. T thought he was from a reasonable tribe not knowing that he was from that savage dark age tribe called yorobo. Nonesense!
Posted: at 23-02-2014 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming