![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
U GAT IT ALL TWISTED.............COME AGIN? Reply
Quote from: richgurl on 21-08-2009 08:59 PM :'( Life is all about trial and error, they can stick with one gurl or woman,well some of them do after a series of experiments.
Quote from: richgurl on 21-08-2009 08:59 PM :'( oh my babe, oya come and tell me who broke ur fragile heart that u re cring so much... come dear, come and tell me..... ![]() ![]()
this is a very interesting question Reply
It's not easy ....why have one when u can have all Replyaquila non decapit muscas
lol Reply
sincerely when girls complain about their guys I feel sorry..what the heck can I do we flirt all the time if not with our eyes thru our minds...so u ave to go easy on the dudes we fail but we no dey fall our hand. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
hmmm ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Male species? So woman no de do am too, abi? Na only man? Replyla m hie Ngwa
I guess we're more warm blooded to the thought of sex. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-08-2009 02:52 AM Quote from: richgurl on 21-08-2009 08:59 PM :'( oh my babe, oya come and tell me who broke ur fragile heart that u re cring so much... come dear, come and tell me..... ![]() ![]()
na the both sex dey do am, Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: richgurl on 21-08-2009 08:59 PM :'( i shld be askin u too, why cant women stick to 1 man? 2.0.
poster the answer is simple!!! IS BECAUSE THE FEMALE SPECIES ARE LIARS, CHEATERS AND DISAPPOINTERS ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 22-08-2009 09:54 AM poster the answer is simple!!! IS BECAUSE THE FEMALE SPECIES ARE LIARS, CHEATERS AND DISAPPOINTERS word!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: esonu on 22-08-2009 09:54 AM poster the answer is simple!!! IS BECAUSE Some of THE FEMALE SPECIES ARE LIARS, CHEATERS AND DISAPPOINTERS Esonu, the oath gurl don dump you? Don't take ur anger out on the rest of us o. And the small letters are where i corrected ur mistake b4 i decide if i want to play a song on ur head.
Quote from: temi07 on 22-08-2009 09:59 AM Quote from: esonu on 22-08-2009 09:54 AM poster the answer is simple!!! IS BECAUSE Some of THE FEMALE SPECIES ARE LIARS, CHEATERS AND DISAPPOINTERS Esonu, the oath gurl don dump you? Don't take ur anger out on the rest of us o. And the small letters are where i corrected ur mistake b4 i decide if i want to play a song on ur head.CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 22-08-2009 09:54 AM poster the answer is simple!!! IS BECAUSE THE FEMALE SPECIES ARE LIARS, CHEATERS AND DISAPPOINTERS yeah right ... everything you guys aren't .... oh please spare me all that bull crap ... ... can't you just accept the fact that you are a womanizer and stop blaming a woman's attitude for your loose ways ... so if you catch something cos yu was messing around with different women( supposedly trying to find a "perfect" one) ... you'll blame it on the fact that you just stated ... a real man indeed !! IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)