Americans make a car & 2 get some touch ups...They send it 2 Japan & they add a faster engine.... then Japan sent it 2 UK Who then added tinted windows....then UK sent d car to China...They added a better interior...ThEn they sent it 2 Pakistan....Pakistani luk at d car & see what a good job all of them have done...So they flip the car over & just Put a stamp MADE IN PAKISTAN then put bomb underneath the car and send it to Boko Haram in Nigeria....A Boko Haram member drove it to Borno and sighted some young female students then he blew himself up thinking that he had killed all of them and he will meet them as virgins in heaven... ````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
When a Guy does Something Wrong… Girl : You broke my Favorite Lamp !!! Boy : It was an Accident… I didn’t mean to..!! Girl : I can’t believe you did this. Boy : I’m Sorry.. !!
When a Girl does Something Wrong… Boy : You Lost My Dog??!!! Girl : It was an Accident… I didn’t mean to..!! Boy : I can’t believe you did this. Girl : I already feel bad about it..!! Stop making me feel Worse..!! Boy : I’m Sorry.. !!
Why only boys ```````````````````````````````````````````````````````` Quotes
Having 1 child makes you a parent but having 2 makes you a referee. Marriage is a relationship in which 1 person is always right and the other is always the husband. You can’t buy love but you pay heavily for it. Wife and husband always compromise, husband admits that he’s wrong and wife too agrees with him. Our language is called the mother tongue because the father never gets a chance to speak..
Do u knw y in a couple's photo the man is on d right side while the woman on d left? dont worry I will tell u...its bcuz as per balance sheet, Liabilities are on d Left Side & Assets on d Right!
NAIJAPALS Says, WELL-DONE!
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 3-03-2014 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
Aalladinn at 3-03-2014 02:03 PM (11 years ago) (m)
1st to comment bt i wont comment , cause dis joke make me wanna puke / any1 who post dis nonsense is a goat .
pipu like u belong to mental forum nt hia . ur head is empty , i pity ur wife ( da cutest ) cause she neva knw d ram she is kissing . infqct am angry at everybody .
y do we let jossy to roam free wen we all knw his mental condition
Posted: at 3-03-2014 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1st to comment bt i wont comment , cause dis joke make me wanna puke / any1 who post dis nonsense is a goat .
pipu like u belong to mental forum nt hia . ur head is empty , i pity ur wife ( da cutest ) cause she neva knw d ram she is kissing . infqct am angry at everybody .
u're the greatest problem of this forum. U never make a good comment. Y is ur blood always hot? Or na expert tell zeigbo to dey cook am?
It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Posted: at 3-03-2014 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy, u 4 simply tell me say u no get any joke 4 march sake... i 4 understand. now, c ds tns wey u pack cum here now, ehn... wen no b say i put knife 4 ur throat say by fire by force u must write somtn? my eyes sef dey heavy me as i dey read am ehn.. u con dey allow dat yeye aalladinn wey dey read book upsidedown dey talk rubbish
Posted: at 3-03-2014 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy, u 4 simply tell me say u no get any joke 4 march sake... i 4 understand. now, c ds tns wey u pack cum here now, ehn... wen no b say i put knife 4 ur throat say by fire by force u must write somtn? my eyes sef dey heavy me as i dey read am ehn.. u con dey allow dat yeye aalladinn wey dey read book upsidedown dey talk rubbish
It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Posted: at 3-03-2014 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy4reall at 5-03-2014 10:12 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: stephen153 on 4-03-2014 03:38 PM
Yeye JOKE OF THE MONTH
I need dis award more dan anything cuz na first of its kind....even the money wey follow d award dey very important to me cus I wan marry new wife cuz the one wey I have already don dey old
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 5-03-2014 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 5-03-2014 10:40 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Aalladinn on 3-03-2014 02:03 PM
ooohh Aalladinn..... u decided to showcase ur insanity in opprobrious way through eluelu poikilitic but why?
Posted: at 5-03-2014 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero