Quote from: osarobo62 on 16-03-2014 07:33 PM you've already answered the question. Humans have the free will to chose good or evil, salvation or damnation. everything GOD made is still perfect. AMEN to that
lol Reply
Well Nice question, #Passing Reply
Poster u hav a point. Think about this; how can d light of stars BILLIONS of LIGHT YEARS away from d earth have reached us if d earth is only thousands of years old as d bible made us understand? And y is d bible contradictory (compare acts 9:7 and acts 22:9) Reply
free wlll is the reason, humans were nt created lyk robots. U can choose to whoship God or not, dat is why God made free will. Reply
Thanks for the question, first of all the theory of God and creation is just a myth. I dropped the bible because i discovered it has alot of lies on it. call me names but i am telling the truth Reply
One day wey god go vex slap una enhh. Reply
God is perfect and all His ways are perfect too. ReplyAdam and Eve were not the only people God created perfect. Jesus was perfect and he walk on this earth. He was tempted by the same devil who deceived Adam and Eve and yet he stood his ground. Remember too that Satan is also perfect while in heaven, an angel which the Bible calls "beautiful"(Ezekiel 28:14). He sinned also with many other angels who sinned with him. Well, the case of Jesus demonstrated that perfect humans can remain perfect if they choose to. As others have commented so far, Humans are endowed with free will...ability to decide what they want to do. Jesus decided to remain faithful to God. Satan and Adam decided not to. Jesus's faithfulness demonstrated that perfect or imperfect humans can remain faithful to God. As a loving God, he had figured a way out of this mess.. A Kingdom that will wipe away sin and death. we can be very confident that never again in the new world will there ever be sin again. (Revelation 21:4). Your question was very intelligent and hope u are satisfied with the comments so far
May God have mercy and forgive the person that asked this question, who are you by the way to question God almighty, whose authority, God cannot be question because he is d most high. Reply
his own wahala. he will never stop me from worshiping my ever living God. Reply
Poster......I hope you can repeat all your questions when you Hear the voice of God. Reply
I cannot say what I don't know but I believe there is a supreme being,the creator. But he does not look nor reasons like humans? Reply
It is ur sin that makes u feel so, u r nothing but a fool by saying that there is no God, Read the book of psalm14:1. finish. Reply
Lord av mercy on us Reply
Psa 14:1 The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. ... ReplyStudy Gen 1:31 Then God looked over all He had made, and He saw that it was very good! And evening passed and morning came, marking the sixth day.
Who post this shit? Be careful God is my savior and my creator, preiod Reply
Let me put som sence in u. d pafet GOD creted a pafet man, n d pafet man out of his pafetnx went n impafet his sef cus, he was pafetly desiv by anoda pafet creture. havnt u see wen a pafet fut baller mis a penalty kick ? dos dat min he is not pafet ? Reply
OUR FREEWILL - to do as WE please - IS DESTROYING THE WORLD! ReplyPERIOD.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)