lucychizzy at 14-08-2008 05:26 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol Posted: at 14-08-2008 05:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
midebiosu at 14-08-2008 05:37 PM (16 years ago) (m) Not at all Rulz, but there has to be an attachment, some connection which i think some girls are shy to express. I've come across some guys that are also into fronting as well!!!!!!!!!!!!
Life is made of millions of moments, but we live only one of these moments at a time. As we begin to Posted: at 14-08-2008 05:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Hmm this matter na serious matter oh..
In the US black women have the highest single rate.. Nobody dey marry them abeg stop fronting... because Oyibo girl dey there competing for ur men oh .Wise up
The truth is that black chics have a difficulty accepting men.. And they all seem to like (love) desame guy always like say na fly following shit..Desame girl u r buying flower and recharge card for and will not even send u will have sex with another guy that has not even bought shit.
Me when i catch this black girl i just laught at them as i am showing them the door.
Look if a guy is man enuf to express himself to you .. he deserves a chance
Atleast a chance..so put a top to the fronting. that is my view
All the girls shld see this Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 14-08-2008 07:21 PM (16 years ago) (f) frontin hv got sum advantages,alot of them.so don't blame girls when they do tht. Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
lol.. tas y u dey take style dey front for tis ur pic ba..?? lol Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 14-08-2008 07:34 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol.haba,no i front.i no sabi hw to front.u know me now.lol. Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:34 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
i just know u small.. lol if u no know how u fit know wetin e mean con sabi write am.. lol Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 14-08-2008 07:39 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol.lol.yawa!.but for real,nothing bad to front . Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:39 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
tat i know na.. they just no get anytin to talk just bring tis discussion up.. i think if we stop dey front and back.. na them go dey beg us... Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 14-08-2008 07:42 PM (16 years ago) (f) yea.cos if u just flow for them,them go tk u for big fool.girls don suffer,na wa ooooooo. Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:42 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
we don suffer tire ooo Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 14-08-2008 07:45 PM (16 years ago) (f) na so ooooo. Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:45 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Keep fronting Posted: at 14-08-2008 08:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 14-08-2008 08:03 PM (16 years ago) (f) keep toastin. Posted: at 14-08-2008 08:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
get2me at 15-08-2008 08:46 AM (16 years ago) (m) Not 2 bluff, But fronting has never been a prb for me. Maybe i'm always lucky when it comes 2 Our Beautiful 9ja Gulz. U see what you have,the car u ride,D way u dress have a lot 2 do with Gulz fronting 4 u. wh*res don't front. But wen u see a very responsible girl from good home... U go chase am taya even with ur ride, Now thats what i call real girls. If i get a girl very easy and stuff like dat... I will just take her to be a wh*re and dat u can as well jump into other guyz cars bcos their alot of people with even bigger ridz.Verdict"""Fronting is a way of life""""It Can never be erased...... Posted: at 15-08-2008 08:46 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
gonny at 15-08-2008 12:40 PM (16 years ago) (f) well, i think sometimes the girl may not be fronting but may have a hard time telling the guy that she either doesn't like him or finding the right way to give him a positive answer........ sometimes if a girl is to straight forward and does not front, guys say she is cheap, so u cant blame us it is the mentality around. Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:40 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
C-boy at 15-08-2008 01:27 PM (16 years ago) (m) PSYCHOLOGY OR MENTALITY..... an unnecessary waste of time. I believe a mature lady should be bold enough to admit attraction b4 she becomes too old enough & be forced into it . Personally, I dont have that much patience . look on d other side of it: a poor guy is subjected to undue stress, frustration & desperation. He'll only keep chasin cos of the consolation that he'll make u pay dearly when u eventually say YES!!! His shakara will know no bounds when u eventually fall in luv wit him
One united!!! Posted: at 15-08-2008 01:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tjbabi at 15-08-2008 01:54 PM (16 years ago) (f) well, i think sometimes the girl may not be fronting but may have a hard time telling the guy that she either doesn't like him or finding the right way to give him a positive answer........ sometimes if a girl is to straight forward and does not front, guys say she is cheap, so u cant blame us it is the mentality around. ezeoku...i lov u wt d lov of christ... Posted: at 15-08-2008 01:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omot at 15-08-2008 03:51 PM (16 years ago) (m) i think it is all a matter of choice Posted: at 15-08-2008 03:51 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Vixenx at 15-08-2008 03:59 PM (16 years ago) (f) choice is correct.............so allow us to do that. Posted: at 15-08-2008 03:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |