hey grils,festus is my name here in lagos.pls am searching for a girl dat will b my soulmate,i have been going thru a hrt brk and an emmotional distress,so pls i need a gril dat will tak kia ofme and love me for whom i am.....pls d girl MUST be buetiful,not be fat,can be an skin colour,canbe frm any tribe...age 17-23.pls any interestd girl kindly text or call me on 08032877537,or 08025268564 or [email protected] i often use my MTN...pls xpecting to here 4rm uuuu!!!!! thankss
Posted: at 23-06-2008 12:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Honestly, if you are going through something right now, the last thing you need is a r/ship. I don't know any young woman who would want to deal with a man who has issues such has emotional distress or just went through a breakup. make sure you are stable before you ask a young girl to be your "soulmate."
You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co
Posted: at 2-07-2008 01:42 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
na wa oo....girls,sorry ladies....pity this man now...even if na your younger sis or something,find for him oo bro..this aint no dating scene...and like that lady said...the last thing you need now is a relationship....you need a good friend to keep you company...if i were you...i would sit in the bathroom for days till i get over my ordeal.....Heartbreakers' Inn Ciao
Posted: at 3-07-2008 05:58 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie