I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-03-2014 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nobleladyG at 30-03-2014 09:09 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Ewuofia! Ikpu atuegwu
I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Posted: at 30-03-2014 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Yummydude at 30-03-2014 10:39 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Tout u said? tomoro u expect to sell ur movies. i expected u to keep silent but u just made ur self the greatest joke of the century but calling advicers tout. "now ur married" wia u playing wit Sophia til u had 3kids? were u blind b4.b a man my friend.
Posted: at 30-03-2014 10:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
dickman2 at 30-03-2014 10:54 PM (11 years ago) (m)
as if we care ..by the way who ask her..soon she go run out of that thing una call marriage..e no dey hard them ..na nollywood product..una go hear oooh..
Posted: at 30-03-2014 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Shut up Tchidi. Doesn't it bother you that your new wife is wh*re. Didn't she take you away from your first wife and three boys. What sort of a man will leave his wife an three boys for a wh*re? You look ike the kind anyway..
Posted: at 30-03-2014 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming