23 Years Old British Lady, Josie Cunningham Aborts Her Baby For Big Brother

Date: 20-04-2014 12:33 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-04-2014 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
Wannabe UK celebrity, 23 year old Josie Cunningham, is already 18 weeks pregnant - almost 5 months pregnant. But in a shocking revelation she made yesterday, she's having her lil unborn baby aborted this week because she believes her chance of appearing on Channels 5 UK TV’s Big Brother is worth more than her unborn child’s life.

The controversial model and call girl, according to MirrorUK, got pregnant after a condom split when she was sleeping with a client in December. Then she had sex with a footballer and didn’t use contraception at all later on. When she found out she was pregnant and didn't know exactly who the baby's father is, the footballer and the client – who is a high-flying surgeon – both offered to support Josie financially if she had the baby. But she said no. So now, the footballer has agreed to pay for the abortion at a London private clinic.

“I’m finally on the verge of becoming famous and I’m not going to ruin it now. An abortion will further my career. This time next year I won’t have a baby. Instead, I’ll be famous, driving a bright pink Range Rover and buying a big house. Nothing will get in my way.

Channel 5 were keen to shortlist me then they found out I was pregnant. Then they suddenly turned cold. That was when I started considering an abortion. After the operation I will be going back to them and asking if they will still consider me. I’ve also had loads of other offers to further my career – and I’m not willing to give them up because I’m pregnant.”

Yet only nine days ago, Josie was excitedly tweeting a scan picture of her unborn child.
Josie continued:

“At first I thought thank God it’s a footballer or a doctor and not a Big Issue seller and they have money. Suddenly I was pregnant and I could get free dental work on the NHS, so I got a tooth straightened for cosmetic reasons, and it all seemed great. 

But then I started to think. I didn’t want to be famous for having a ­footballer’s baby or for being the girl who had a kid by someone who paid for sex. I want to be famous for being me – Josie Cunningham, a glamour model and celebrity in my own right. If I want to do that I need to put my career first. I want the attention to be on me, not on who fathered my child.

I was excited at first but as soon as I noticed I was getting bigger, that was it. I realised it would be at least a year before I could do any glamour modelling if I went through with it and, in my opinion, nobody wants to see a naked pregnant lady.

People will disagree with my actions. They always do, but I don’t care.

Josie is already mum to 2 boys Harley, six, and Frankie, three.

Posted: at 20-04-2014 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skillar at 20-04-2014 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
Get a life
Posted: at 20-04-2014 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- okilo101 at 20-04-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
Na u sabi
Posted: at 20-04-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 20-04-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
Rubish
Posted: at 20-04-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 20-04-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
I hpe u knw d fathers of ur 2 boys?
Posted: at 20-04-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 20-04-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Oyibo mentality sucks. Attention seeker. Gtfoh
Posted: at 20-04-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 20-04-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
phyuking bitch
Posted: at 20-04-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 20-04-2014 02:13 PM (10 years ago)
And you waited 5 months to take this decision??

That's mean......absolutely mean.
Posted: at 20-04-2014 02:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Livingmko at 20-04-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago)
Stupid lady,so heartless
Posted: at 20-04-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 20-04-2014 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
Who gives a damn?
Posted: at 20-04-2014 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 20-04-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
ur phyuknig lyf
Posted: at 20-04-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D_U1 at 20-04-2014 03:54 PM (10 years ago)
It's quite frightening when you think what people are ready to do for money or fame. Forgetting everyone must end in the grave someday, and that someday is not necessarily far off. This is certainly not worth it. What if she dies in the process of carrying out the abortion? Some people, obviously, don't think or care.

Posted: at 20-04-2014 03:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 20-04-2014 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
You're already infamous !!

Call Girl.....loose and a freak.
Posted: at 20-04-2014 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 20-04-2014 04:08 PM (10 years ago)
She must be brain washed.
Posted: at 20-04-2014 04:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 20-04-2014 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 20-04-2014 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dollar22 at 20-04-2014 05:20 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-04-2014 05:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicymariam at 20-04-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago)
Dont tell me nonsense!!!
Posted: at 20-04-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicymariam at 20-04-2014 05:36 PM (10 years ago)
Dont tell me nonsense!!!
Posted: at 20-04-2014 05:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beejaybabs at 20-04-2014 08:46 PM (10 years ago)
Guess its all abt choice

Posted: at 20-04-2014 08:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 20-04-2014 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 20-04-2014 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

7. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

18. EFCC Serves Criminal Fraud Charges To Governor Yahaya Bello Through His Lawyers

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo