Goat Born With EIGHT Legs Has Both Male And Female S*X Organs

Date: 08-05-2014 10:34 am (9 years ago) | Author: Opemipo Adeniyi
- at 8-05-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago)

This extraordinary baby goat has EIGHT legs and both male and female reproductive organs.
Vets say the extraordinary animal’s extra limbs are the result of an underdeveloped twin sibling.
Croatian farmer Zoran Paparic’s couldn’t believe what he was seeing when his goat Sarka recently gave birth.
He said: “I counted his legs and I thought I was seeing things. Then I called my neighbour to make sure that I am not crazy.”
Mr Paparic knows that it is unlikely the goat will survive but if it does could live for two of three years and he is keen to keep him.
“Everything is double with him,” he added. “Sarka, which I have had for three years, gave birth to a miracle of nature.
“This is her fourth time and she always has triplets. He is trying to stand on his feet, but lacks strength.”

>>> click HERE to read hot Sexy Gist news in Naija <<<

Posted: at 8-05-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-06-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero