I Can Never Marry Kenturah Hamilton - Emma Agu Leaks Audio Call With Jim Iyke (Page 3)

Date: 24-05-2014 2:58 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- benicar at 25-05-2014 03:01 AM (9 years ago)
This Emma Agu is a lunatic and should be be banished from the face of the earth. Where did this guy   and from every indetget his carer. He will roth in hell. Shame on you  Emma.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 03:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- benicar at 25-05-2014 03:10 AM (9 years ago)
This is to show how miserable you are  and you have nothing better to do, you are obviously jealous of him. Shame on you for trying to destroy your brother. Which part of Igbo is this Emma from. He is a true embarressament to ndi Igbo. Shame on you
Posted: at 25-05-2014 03:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Naijasharon at 25-05-2014 03:26 AM (9 years ago)
Me like the Igbo language Jim Iyke used....   Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 25-05-2014 03:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benicar at 25-05-2014 03:31 AM (9 years ago)
This Emma Agu or whatever they call him iet getting mad and making me  dislike nijapals for giving us a stupid story. Is this guy possed or just pure demonic?. I don't think you have a family because nobody will leave with pscho and thats what you are. Please if I where you I will not get out of church tomorrow until you are cleaned of all the demons, youu disgusting and epitome of embarrment to the entire human race. You are despicable what a low life, shame on you. Is obvious you are not a journalist but a pscho. Please don't respond to this fool is not worh it.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 03:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 25-05-2014 05:30 AM (9 years ago)
Biafra una wey fit take una blood brother go jail or evn kill una mama ds 1 is nothing 2 una if una lyk abuse me e no dey comot anyfin 4 my body
Posted: at 25-05-2014 05:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joeomoke at 25-05-2014 05:53 AM (9 years ago)
Emma Agu,u no tryoooo.......
Posted: at 25-05-2014 05:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyrussamp at 25-05-2014 05:54 AM (9 years ago)
nd dat all? Amebour
Posted: at 25-05-2014 05:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- uzooma at 25-05-2014 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
a sell out or someone looking for trouble?  i dont know whether this guy has license to publish phone conversations?
Posted: at 25-05-2014 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lebanj at 25-05-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago)
Emma or wot ya stupid name......you r a big fool and a betrayal,people like you yea,dey suppose stone u till death.oloriburuku somebody.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Joblock62 at 25-05-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago)
This na the kind Biafra na want , brother dey sell brother . Anyway not new , na their way.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 25-05-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dames at 25-05-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 25-05-2014 01:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 25-05-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 25-05-2014 02:20 AM
Emma Agwu, before there was any problem between you and Jim, you were recording conversations with a boy that looked up to you as elderly......You saw the potentials of the younger guy and you're jealous.....you wish you had the guts he has when you were his age. You ruined the chances of Jim progressing quickly in the states....he confided in you and you exposed him.....and you'll do anything in YOUR MIGHTY sh*t POWER to make him a nobody....Jim with past is quite easy to frame for the ''sadist heart EMMA AGWU''.  What Jim wants to achieve, most of you guys did in western world, so what's the biggie EMMA AGWU HYPOCRITE  Huh? Next time vulnurable Jim should choose his friend wisely. He lost his Mum and it's the best time to kill the poor boy.....b'cos he'll be too weak to focus Embarrassed Well, there's no such Igbo culture in you that made you behaved like that; they help themselves in US or leave you to find your way. You've been existing since 80s.....just few days AGO....it's like yesterday, Emma..... Chinua Achebe existed for almost a century, shined for 52yrs......they're still using his books for GCSE in U.K.  Cheesy
But writer EMMA AGWU chose to demonstrate his wtitting skills on damaging a damaged boy more.....you want to rebrand him....ha ha; go and rebrand yourself first Emma....if you told Ketura Jim won't marry her then you surely told Nadia soooo many things! Leave our Naija boy alone!!
Emma Agwu, you're such a fool and you're evil too....if you have problem with your mortgage in America, go and do part time cabbie and leave the poor boy alone...you're so bitter.....GET A LIFE EMMA Angry

You said it all, if only that old fool Emma will listen.

Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ballyk at 26-05-2014 07:56 AM (9 years ago)
jim said tinz to emma as a result of trust that y he switched to ibo.Emma shld nt ve made this tape public no matter what.Anyways we r learning everyday.Never trust except ur GOD
Posted: at 26-05-2014 07:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Diamond222 at 26-05-2014 09:33 AM (9 years ago)
can sm1 pls remind deez dudes dia ages!!!. Am beginning 2 c all dis as children play. Pls enof of diz trash. Jim is jim, like or hate him, he wil always b Jim. So enooooooof
Posted: at 26-05-2014 09:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ufele1 at 26-05-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
Emma you are the biggest fool in the whole world, now tell me what you have gained from this cheap backbiting ,I give you only one year all your close friends will be scared of you and your life will be miserable. You have not known what you just did to yourself and carrier.
Ladies and gentle men wise people learn from other people mistake we all have known Emma as a big fool who tape conversation with close allied and friends to use at when he want for blackmailing .Watch out for your own conversation with Emma the (AKA D-FOOL)
Posted: at 26-05-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 26-05-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
Anyone doing anything with Emma should be damn careful. For him to keep record of all these write from when there was no war simply means he had intension of blackmailing or using it against all of them in future. Jim of his own part should grow up and decide on what he wants for himself.
Posted: at 26-05-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- MZ at 26-05-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
enough of that short man story.
Posted: at 26-05-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jimblack22 at 27-05-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago)
live Jim alone n wrk on your life please@ Emma agu
Posted: at 27-05-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 06:25 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 06:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]