Using a phone during sex? Is this really bad ?

Date: 11-09-2009 2:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 11-09-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
My friend called me with a bad mood, his woman got a text when they were having
sex and he stopped and replied lol.
I would be offended, wouldn't you? I was just interested in others opnion on this?
Its not really a good sign though I think so anyway.
So whats everyones opnion on this? Have you done it and why

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Dont see anything wrong with dat, since it wasnt a call.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 11-09-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
HEY NA IM BE SAY UR FRIEND NO SABI F***K. IF TO SAY HE DEY AGILE IN LOVE MAKING, BY THE TIME THE THING IS SWEETING HIS WIFE, SHE WONT EVEN HEAR THE RING TONE OF HER PHONE

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 11-09-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 11-09-2009 02:06 PM
HEY NA IM BE SAY UR FRIEND NO SABI F***K. IF TO SAY HE DEY AGILE IN LOVE MAKING, BY THE TIME THE THING IS SWEETING HIS WIFE, SHE WONT EVEN HEAR THE RING TONE OF HER PHONE
true talk my guy Wink

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 11-09-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
She got a text. He stopped to read it and reply. What's up with the both of them? Abi is it she that stopped to answer (typo)?

Mehn that wasn't cool at all. She's either a phone junkie or she wasnt into what they were doing at all.

If I was him and my girl did that, she'l have to BEGGGGG before I so much as kiss her again. As she's reaching for the phone I'm getting off and pulling my pants up and heading out of the venue without her... but very calmly.
No beef but bad habits will be punished.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 11-09-2009 02:07 PM
true talk my guy Wink

Think im gonna DIS-F**K ma guy! Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-09-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 11-09-2009 02:10 PM
She got a text. He stopped to read it and reply. What's up with the both of them? Abi is it she that stopped to answer (typo)?

Mehn that wasn't cool at all. She's either a phone junkie or she wasnt into what they were doing at all.

If I was him and my girl did that, she'l have to BEGGGGG before I so much as kiss her again. As she's reaching for the phone I'm getting off and pulling my pants up and heading out of the venue without her... but very calmly.

don't forget to shower... Grin

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 11-09-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:11 PM
true talk my guy Wink

which 1 is dis f**k ?
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kate_L on 11-09-2009 02:11 PM
ppl need to off phone and enjoy!!! )))

Abi?
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 11-09-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 11-09-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago)

WRONG! The female of the species are typically good at multitasking. She could be having the best sesx ever and be reading a novel but choose to pay attention to just one. If a woman stay focused on U like U know to appreciate it's not s much because u r doing a great work, or she's spellbound so much, she lost her ability to multitask.. its' because she respects Ur feelings.

A woman can be reading a novel, sreaming "Oh yes," thinknig of what U meant the other day when U called her mummy, and be picking out what dress she'l put on for sunday service, while Ur both at it vigorously. Abi girls I lie?
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 11-09-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 11-09-2009 02:13 PM
true talk my guy Wink

which 1 is dis f**k ?

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
true talk my guy Wink

which 1 is dis f**k ?

Stop f**king him! Looking for a new mate!! Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 11-09-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-09-2009 02:13 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 11-09-2009 02:10 PM

don't forget to shower... Grin

When I get to my next gf's house I'll do that.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-09-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
lol..ok...how r u?

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 11-09-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:17 PM
true talk my guy Wink

which 1 is dis f**k ?

Stop f**king him! Looking for a new mate!! Grin

how did u feel when ur f**king him ? Huh?
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-09-2009 02:18 PM
lol..ok...how r u?

Great! and u?
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happf at 11-09-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
who  dey  house
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: happf on 11-09-2009 02:28 PM
who  dey  house

We we. Which one be u? da white or da black? Huh?
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 11-09-2009 02:02 PM
My friend called me with a bad mood, his woman got a text when they were having
sex and he stopped and replied lol.
I would be offended, wouldn't you? I was just interested in others opnion on this?
Its not really a good sign though I think so anyway.
So whats everyones opnion on this? Have you done it and why

l don't use my phone during working hours if you know what l mean.

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero