RAW: Man Stabs Daughter In The Eyes Over Her Alleged Affair With A Muslim (Page 2)

Date: 11-06-2014 12:22 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- ksurrina at 12-06-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago)
All with the VIOLENCE he have committed, he is speaking that he is a peaceful person. These persons that shout PEACE are MURDERERS and every time they show how deceitful their tongues are. While their tongues says something the work of their hands show their wickedness. Now who is going to look after these children? Hugs

Posted: at 12-06-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayemmanuel at 12-06-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
common he is from islam bad na.shey you no see am ni ajani and co ----
Posted: at 12-06-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- brymor at 12-06-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago)
Stop being Sentimental....is Sikh Islam?
Posted: at 12-06-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- peacebabatunde1 at 12-06-2014 09:40 AM (9 years ago)
It's unfortunate we have so many educated illiterates in Nigeria.  The second to the last paragraph of the story says "The convict, who used to be a leading member of the Sikh community, ...". For your reference, check out about Sikhism on Wikipedia "http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sikhism".  Besides, the first sentence of the story says "A Sikh father-in-law violently attacked his daughter in her London home because he though she was having an affair with a Muslim man." I don't know where you guys get the idea that he's a Muslim. Even if he's a Muslim or Christian, there is no justification for his action in the Holy Book.   May Good Almighty forgive you and open your heart to seek and know the truth.
Posted: at 12-06-2014 09:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- peacebabatunde1 at 12-06-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago)
Despite the comments of people like  chibabyy and sanki, despite the hatred towards Muslim and Islam, despite the negativity about Islam on local and international media, Islam still remain the fastest growing religion in the word "http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Growth_of_religion".  If Islam is truly what the likes of  chibabyy's and sanki's say it is then why will the European and American with their advancement, sophistication, enlightenment and unlimited means to research and find out the truth accept Islam.  It will be better you guys go and learn bout Islam and not about the people. Islam is perfect but Muslims are human.
If a non-Muslim does something bad, it is a crime.... But if a Muslim does same he is a terrorist.
I Liked the answer of this German Muslim Scholar, When he was asked about terrorism and Islam,

He Said:
"Who started the First World War? Muslims?
Who started the second World War? Muslims?
Who Killed about 20 millions of Aborigines in Australia? Muslims?
Who Threw Nuclear bombs on Hiroshima and Nagasaki? Muslims?
Who Killed more than 100 millions of Red Indians in North America? Muslims?
Who killed more than 50 millions of Red Indians in South America? Muslims?
Who took about 180 millions of African people as slaves and killed 88% of them and threw in Atlantic oceans? Muslims?
No! They were not Muslims. 1st of all you have to define terrorism properly..."
Posted: at 12-06-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Cynty4real at 12-06-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago)
God will save this planet earth
Posted: at 12-06-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 2-08-2014 02:39 PM (9 years ago)
I don't blame d man, these children of the sex award winner (s.a.w ) are dangerous

Posted: at 2-08-2014 02:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 26-08-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 1-09-2015 06:01 PM (8 years ago)
E phyuk up
Posted: at 1-09-2015 06:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sestay at 2-09-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
He forgot freedom of religion
Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming