Marriage with little resources! (Page 6)

Date: 12-09-2009 7:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: kunle Questa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- yakubuarome at 18-09-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 12-09-2009 09:01 PM
Quote from: questa on 12-09-2009 07:43 AM
I want general contribution from the Naijapals on this issue:

Some people I know go on marriage with little resources- money & the likes. some said they have to do it because of age(time). Some claim money will come after marriage or first child? Is this really true. Is this advisable? Can you marry with little resources? How much little can you manage? What about fear of transcending poverty from one generation to another because of your impatience or ill planning. Arrgh!

guy! what if d means of geting rich is not fortcoming and you are getting old............ will u wait until u get everything..
Posted: at 18-09-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 18-09-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 18-09-2009 09:26 AM
am still so young to even think of marriage

i will pray for to be at 40yrs before getting married u hear ans amen ooooooooooo Kiss :'( Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-09-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 18-09-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
maybe by the time u are 45yrs and u can't post of 500,000.naira in ur account what will u do and u are still single
Posted: at 18-09-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- questa at 18-09-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yakubuarome on 18-09-2009 01:30 PM
Quote from: dguy on 12-09-2009 09:01 PM

Some people I know go on marriage with little resources- money & the likes. some said they have to do it because of age(time). Some claim money will come after marriage or first child? Is this really true. Is this advisable? Can you marry with little resources? How much little can you manage? What about fear of transcending poverty from one generation to another because of your impatience or ill planning. Arrgh!

guy! what if d means of geting rich is not fortcoming and you are getting old............ will u wait until u get everything..

lmfao!
Posted: at 18-09-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- questa at 18-09-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olame4 on 18-09-2009 02:26 PM
maybe by the time u are 45yrs and u can't post of 500,000.naira in ur account what will u do and u are still single

He is saying 10Q on your behalf.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 18-09-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-09-2009 08:28 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 03:26 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-09-2009 11:28 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 02:46 PM
Quote from: simele on 14-09-2009 02:43 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 02:41 PM
Quote from: questa on 14-09-2009 10:21 AM
I'm thinking, maybe, women are too demanding. Aren't they?

Not me!

how sure are u

Talking about myself here not someone else, Remember?!

Yeah, yu're talkin Financially here, but l suspect yu're demanding in other aspects... It shows

Shocked Shocked  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

l Like dis yur Tongue ooo  Cool

Yu go use am on me?  Smiley

I'll prefer using my teeth! Grin
Posted: at 18-09-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 18-09-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
and tongue?
Posted: at 18-09-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-09-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 18-09-2009 06:34 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-09-2009 08:28 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 15-09-2009 03:26 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-09-2009 11:28 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 02:46 PM
Quote from: simele on 14-09-2009 02:43 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 02:41 PM
Quote from: questa on 14-09-2009 10:21 AM
I'm thinking, maybe, women are too demanding. Aren't they?

Not me!

how sure are u

Talking about myself here not someone else, Remember?!

Yeah, yu're talkin Financially here, but l suspect yu're demanding in other aspects... It shows

Shocked Shocked  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

l Like dis yur Tongue ooo  Cool

Yu go use am on me?  Smiley

I'll prefer using my teeth! Grin

Dang!! Yu're Eville

Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 19-09-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)

The first of it all is not one being with lil resources b4 intending OR getting into marriage!   The question is?Huh?   're U willing to change the shade of poverty in Ur life??  're U really ready to make a move???  're U much capable 'when Ur environment doesn't change U, then U change Ur environment'Huh???

In such situations, I suppose those self decision must have to come first, whether married OR yet to. . . Being willing to revenge against the pit n shadows of poverty
Posted: at 19-09-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kouga at 27-09-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rosearch on 12-09-2009 08:46 AM
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 12-09-2009 08:20 AM
ol boy better remain single than go into a marriage with little or no resources in in the name of love,our parents made same mistakes n we the children re paying dearly for it,over here where i live,nothing like marriage till u re financially able to cater for a family,love comes second,resources first!!

I AGREE BUT WHEN EXACTLY WILL THAT BE? 

SOMETIMES IS NOT AS SIMPLE & STRIAGHT FORWARD AS IT SOUND - THEN & THEN ONLY MAYBE -

TWO HEADS IS BETTER THAN ONE.   Cool

GOD, BLESS U BROS THIS WEY U TALK SO
Posted: at 27-09-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 27-09-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
It all depends on d very woman u are bringing in. Some come in wit ovaflow of blessing while some d opposite. I kno of a man dat was doing fine, but immediately he got married things changed badly.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sadiqdestiny at 29-09-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
old boy, u are lost, when i are tinkin o getin rich.     get marry, get marry ,get marry
Posted: at 29-09-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 29-09-2009 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
U GET MONEY DEN U MARRY...IF U MARRY B4 U GET MONEY?..B READY TO HVA LIL RESOURCES WHICH WIL BRINF PROBLEM NOT TO TALK OF NEW BED MATES
Posted: at 29-09-2009 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLUCHI5 at 31-07-2016 04:06 AM (7 years ago)
question.
Posted: at 31-07-2016 04:06 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]