What Is Wrong With This Photo [Obafemi Martins Abs Edition] (Page 2)

Date: 11-07-2014 9:20 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- orekiata at 11-07-2014 05:33 PM (9 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 11-07-2014 05:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 11-07-2014 07:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 10:08 AM
96% OF YORUBAS ARE UNSTABLE, THEY INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS
THEY ARE NOT HOT, THEY ARE NOT COLD, THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER IN EUROPE.
I SAID THIS YESTERDAY, & THOSE WHO DO NOT LIKE TRUTH CALLED ME NAMES, BUT WHO CARES? LET TRUTH BE TOLD.
IT IS ONLY IN YORUBA, WE HAVE 50-50 CHRISTIANS- MUSLIMS
FOR THOSE THAT ARE CALLING NAMES, READ THE LATEST NEWS IN WISHERNIGERIA,
http://.net/6-nigerian-actresses-converted-islam-christian-husbands-scarcity-marital-problems/
THEY ARE ALL YORUBAS.
PLS GO AHEAD & ATTACK ME OK

“DiNasty4Ape Fork you and your monki mother for birthing you.
….you should have been aborted by your momma…moda-fada-forker

You will get what you want and that is tribal war of words... it won't be long.

You are disgusting….

Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swagz100 at 11-07-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
i cant stand people like you and your stereo typical views of yoruba people as a matter of fact its very disrespectful things to say about yoruba people, this is modern day, we are suppose to integrate with each other and live peacefully, this is not stone age any more, stop following the message ur forefathers has been passing from generation to generation. apply this thing called sense Mr or Miss who ever u are. you should be teaching people to love not to hate. afterall we only in it for a while. and this thing is a big issue in the community and its not good thing to see. my gf is igbo she had the same opinion about me at first coz of what her mum being telling her since she little but with time she find out we not all the same. we being together now 5 years.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- gmarley at 11-07-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 11-07-2014 09:53 PM (9 years ago)
Six packs my boot , e be like the guy don chop akpu wey refuse to digest for him belle abegiiii;D

Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tayelolu1 at 12-07-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago)
I SAID THIS YESTERDAY, & THOSE WHO DO NOT LIKE TRUTH CALLED ME NAMES, BUT WHO CARES? LET TRUTH BE TOLD.
http://.net/6-nigerian-actresses-converted-islam-christian-husbands-scarcity-marital-problems/
THEY ARE ALL YORUBAS.
GUY IF U ARE A WOMAN U WILL NEVER STAY IN YOUR HUSBAND HOUSE, GO AND CHECK YOURSELF VERY WELL { OPO FISH ]
Posted: at 12-07-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophobaby at 12-07-2014 03:23 AM (9 years ago)
Looking hot men
Posted: at 12-07-2014 03:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 12-07-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago)
THEY ARE ALL YORUBAS.

Mad fellow!     Why are you so jealous of the great YORUBAS??
Posted: at 12-07-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 12-07-2014 08:46 AM (9 years ago)
@ dynasty4all::
Jealousy is ruining you. It reflects from your words. Seems You need some attention?  Go to GASA,STRIP frustrated fellow..
Posted: at 12-07-2014 08:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 12-07-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago)
@ dynasty4all: 
 OMO WEREE!   Google out or make your own research on the YORUBAS.  and compare with your 96% criminal tribe of yours. 
Araa loma fo oju e je. 
Posted: at 12-07-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 12-07-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
NOTING
Posted: at 12-07-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Bidemi26 at 12-07-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago)
THEY ARE ALL YORUBAS.

Another idiot, Spare parts dealer, why putting tribes in everything?. To you, Conversion to islam is the greatest offense that these girls committed what about your sister Ada-Biafra, the first porn artist from your father family? i mean Afrocandy Judith Okpara from Imo state
Posted: at 12-07-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 13-07-2014 05:35 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2014 05:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 10:03 AM (8 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 26-08-2015 10:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero