Pictures: Charms Found In Boko Haram Underground Arm Storage Facility In Balmo (Page 2)

Date: 12-07-2014 12:54 am (10 years ago) | Author: abra
- Nicksam at 13-07-2014 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
GOD PAST THEM
Posted: at 13-07-2014 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- NaWahooo at 13-07-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago)
Top Shot Military Sponsors WANTED  Huh?
Posted: at 13-07-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 13-07-2014 03:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 12-07-2014 10:01 AM
Am not surprise. Na hausa get charm pass for dis country but una go believe cus other tribes dispaly their own in public. Na fulani juju u go hear say: use it , it wil grow ur hair or use it for ur man he will love u or u want money. Dem they sell am like normal thg. Na fools they be their customers.

You're very right.
Posted: at 13-07-2014 03:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 13-07-2014 03:16 PM (10 years ago)
hmm no body talks about our foreign troop,
Posted: at 13-07-2014 03:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 13-07-2014 03:19 PM (10 years ago)
every time is either boko haram leader has been arrested or there informant has been arrested,now na there machine them found,i think all the news about those guys where never real
Posted: at 13-07-2014 03:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 13-07-2014 03:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 12-07-2014 09:03 AM
if the government will remove all the Hausa's and the Muslims from the operation...Boko Haram boys will be arrested..because those Muslims in the Military are the ones given them information...whether you are yoruba,as long as you are a Muslim...you are boko haramist and a threat to the Nation.good Job

Don't be scared to insult your father in the public the way you kick him in private : whether you are yoruba or IGBO, as long as you are a Muslim...you are boko haramist and a threat to the Nation.good Job

Igbos got paid to convert to Muslims......the millions gave them so much peace they exibited themselves on newspapers.  Tongue  Tongue  Tongue
Posted: at 13-07-2014 03:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 13-07-2014 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
now american has finally find way to nigeria,after boko haram another group will come up until they get what they want,the great land of nigeria will no longer be at rest or peace
Posted: at 13-07-2014 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 13-07-2014 03:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HRHprince on 13-07-2014 06:24 AM

But the claim here is not that the Christians uncovered Boko.H underground but the Military.
And the muslims are the majority in the military and I don't think you have seen where Muslims are jubilating for what BH has been doing.
There is need to be reasonable sometimes when we comment. Don't forget that the man that was caught supplying weapons to BH is a Christian from the east.

Did he make any reference to muslim in his comments.
INTERESTING!!!!!!!!!!
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 13-07-2014 03:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 13-07-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ryan16 on 13-07-2014 03:26 PM
now american has finally find way to nigeria,after boko haram another group will come up until they get what they want,the great land of nigeria will no longer be at rest or peace

Nigeria recently sold the country to USA.......crawled back to another century of slavery  Sad  Sad  Sad  Sad  Sad  Sad
Posted: at 13-07-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 13-07-2014 04:04 PM (10 years ago)
we all know american do not have interest in countries that has no resources,i never think of this will happen with the wiseness we proclaim both old and young of the great nation nigeria,among african country,nigeria was the only one free from there bondage till oga jona gave them permission,hmm watch out is just the beginning
Posted: at 13-07-2014 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago)
Bastards
Posted: at 26-08-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero