NSCDC Rescues 19 Pregnant Girls From Baby Factory In Abia State...!!! (Page 2)

Date: 15-07-2014 7:32 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- winace at 16-07-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago)
So many bastard in d generation and still counting.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eminectar at 16-07-2014 08:39 AM (9 years ago)
igbos too dey greedy nd desperate
Posted: at 16-07-2014 08:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 16-07-2014 10:08 AM (9 years ago)
No wonder they asked for compensation of civil war. I believe they have intention of building more baby factories. UP BIAFURA!

Posted: at 16-07-2014 10:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lovebound at 16-07-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
please let respest each other tribe
Posted: at 16-07-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 16-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-07-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 15-07-2014 10:12 PM
guy go thank ur mumcy,u dey lucky say she no follow get the longer troath for money matter,may God bless her,if not she for sell u give one aboki for Zaria  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
true..lol

Posted: at 16-07-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NaWahooo at 16-07-2014 12:38 PM (9 years ago)
It's nothing new and sadly,  they won't relent.
Pathetic Bastards!
Poor children.
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 16-07-2014 12:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 16-07-2014 12:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 15-07-2014 08:42 PM
I think its high time we live this Ibos to be selling each other at will

Exactly! I only pity the clean ones.....they going to sell their households, at last!
Posted: at 16-07-2014 12:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 16-07-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lovebound on 16-07-2014 10:22 AM

I think that advice should be directed to the Igbos and Igbos only. Other tribes are only reacting to the Igbos' mannerless reactions.  Igbos hate everytribe and rubbish them on web every second.  We need to clarify ourselves, my friend......being mute about it could be accepted as true. Charity begins from home they say: so you go and educate your Igbo people on how not to run their mouth stupid....they are the deadliest tribe!!!
Mind you, if this news is another tribe, we should be on page four comments by this time.  That is how inhuman they are....FIRST CLASS HYPOCRITES!!!

Posted: at 16-07-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 16-07-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 16-07-2014 12:48 PM
Exactly! I only pity the clean ones.....they going to sell their households, at last!

Exactly! I only pity the clean ones.....they're going to sell their households, at last!
Posted: at 16-07-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndagkha at 16-07-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa for Naija.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 16-07-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 16-07-2014 12:58 PM
I think that advice should be directed to the Igbos and Igbos only. Other tribes are only reacting to the Igbos' mannerless reactions.  Igbos hate everytribe and rubbish them on web every second.  We need to clarify ourselves, my friend......being mute about it could be accepted as true. Charity begins from home they say: so you go and educate your Igbo people on how not to run their mouth stupid....they are the deadliest tribe!!!
Mind you, if this news is another tribe, we should be on page four comments by this time.  That is how inhuman they are....FIRST CLASS HYPOCRITES!!!

I agree with you my friend.  God bless you.  But we must remember that two wrongs don't make  right.
I personally think some of the Igbo individual that make those stupid senseless comments are lunatics who we must not emulate.  You know the worth of a man by the words that he speaks. People like Kabukabu, Dynasty4all, Dollar22, Odprince,  just to name a few are worthless tribalist who cannot contribute anything positive to our country. Their words are the words of lunatics.  We cannot follow lunatics. Be careful not to argue with fools for those looking from a distance don't know who is who. There are positive and law abiding Igbos, Yorubas, and Hausas in Nigeria and I respect them all. God bless us all.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 16-07-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lovebound on 16-07-2014 10:22 AM
[/quote ]
Thank you so much. God bless you and your entire family.
You are a breath of fresh air.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 16-07-2014 07:52 PM (9 years ago)
....only God knows what becomes of those innocents children  Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 16-07-2014 07:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 16-07-2014 07:59 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on 16-07-2014 04:11 PM
I agree with you my friend.  God bless you.  But we must remember that two wrongs don't make  right.
I personally think some of the Igbo individual that make those stupid senseless comments are lunatics who we must not emulate.  You know the worth of a man by the words that he speaks. People like Kabukabu, Dynasty4all, Dollar22, Odprince,  just to name a few are worthless tribalist who cannot contribute anything positive to our country. Their words are the words of lunatics.  We cannot follow lunatics. Be careful not to argue with fools for those looking from a distance don't know who is who. There are positive and law abiding Igbos, Yorubas, and Hausas in Nigeria and I respect them all. God bless us all.

I tried to make peace before,  just like you......I've had too many foreigners asking why we allow them to rubbish us if it's not true.....I've had enough of the horsesh*t.....Their words smell like camel's mouth......You only ride camels or eat them, you don't build a mansion for them: they're never going to stop smelling.......SexyYomi tried to make peace: they made effort to confuse her that people hate them but she found out who they truly are when she cracked a friendly joke with them and Dareper promised to hunt her and kill her.  
There is something about the Igbos : If they're your tenants,  just know you need to visit Oduduwa in Ile-Ife when you want your property back ........they usually turn it to tribalism that it's because they're Igbos........they'll even stab your sons to prove to you they're not moving untill they're ready.  The games they're playing on web is similar......... You either be their slave or not. They can never appreciate your gesture, mister........The Ghanians messed up Nigerian passports in the 80s and blackmailed us to the West......mind you, we're the same.  If  you know the implication of what the Igbos are doing to other tribes that is going to affect them from generation to generation, then you'll always clarify things  online for the children unborn.  We need more people to respond........they need to stop the idea of I can intimidate you or get it back. Them, being cultured is a sign of weakness......I've been watching them online for over a decade. Dareper for example said when he feels low, it makes him happy to insult Yorubas, My fathers........So why not make him die earlier by making him to discover he's a bastard on time  Huh?

Ko baje fun won.......mtchewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-07-2014 07:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 16-07-2014 08:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 16-07-2014 07:59 PM
I tried to make peace before,  just like you......I've had too many foreigners asking why we allow them to rubbish us if it's not true.....I've had enough of the horsesh*t.....Their words smell like camel's mouth......You only ride camels or eat them, you don't build a mansion for them: they're never going to stop smelling.......SexyYomi tried to make peace: they made effort to confuse her that people hate them but she found out who they truly are when she cracked a friendly joke with them and Dareper promised to hunt her and kill her.  
There is something about the Igbos : If they're your tenants,  just know you need to visit Oduduwa in Ile-Ife when you want your property back ........they usually turn it to tribalism that it's because they're Igbos........they'll even stab your sons to prove to you they're not moving untill they're ready.  The games they're playing on web is similar......... You either be their slave or not. They can never appreciate your gesture, mister........The Ghanians messed up Nigerian passports in the 80s and blackmailed us to the West......mind you, we're the same.  If  you know the implication of what the Igbos are doing to other tribes that is going to affect them from generation to generation, then you'll always clarify things  online for the children unborn.  We need more people to respond........they need to stop the idea of I can intimidate you or get it back. Them, being cultured is a sign of weakness......I've been watching them online for over a decade. Dareper for example said when he feels low, it makes him happy to insult Yorubas, My fathers........So why not make him die earlier by making him to discover he's a bastard on time  Huh?

Ko baje fun won.......mtchewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My friend, take things easy.
we all know you are very right. but we only come here to read, meet people and leave some commets.
our commets shows who we are. social network today is full of diffrent type of people. i personally quit
this site for these reasons. you can only advise who you feel can give change a chance. am afraid this site is the only place many people can air their soundless voice.  i am a proud Benin woman, whatever anybody says here can't make me what i am not. 
Posted: at 16-07-2014 08:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 16-07-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 16-07-2014 08:23 PM
we all know you are very right. but we only come here to read, meet people and leave some commets.
our commets shows who we are. social network today is full of diffrent type of people. i personally quit
this site for these reasons. you can only advise who you feel can give change a chance. am afraid this site is the only place many people can air their soundless voice.  i am a proud Benin woman, whatever anybody says here can't make me what i am not. 

Thanks a mil, my friend. Don't ever leave for no one....always face them anywhere...........THIS SITE IS CALLED NAIJAPALS and not Igbopals, so we have every right to be here........You're very right about the site......maybe because people leave them to it........they disappeared now only to search for news relating to another tribe.........they're very bitter people.  Look at this bastards we were fighting for when Kemi Olunloyo was rubbishing them on FACEBOOK. Her reasons: Igbo husband killed his wife, her best Igbo Nurse friend. I'm never going to turn against my tribe for them again, ever! They're bloody users, bunch of ingrates and heartless bastards.

Thank you so kindly and Stay Blessed Wink
Posted: at 16-07-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 16-07-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 16-07-2014 09:05 PM
Thanks a mil, my friend. Don't ever leave for no one....always face them anywhere...........THIS SITE IS CALLED NAIJAPALS and not Igbopals, so we have every right to be here........You're very right about the site......maybe because people leave them to it........they disappeared now only to search for news relating to another tribe.........they're very bitter people.  Look at this bastards we were fighting for when Kemi Olunloyo was rubbishing them on FACEBOOK. Her reasons: Igbo husband killed his wife, her best Igbo Nurse friend. I'm never going to turn against my tribe for them again, ever! They're bloody users, bunch of ingrates and heartless bastards.

You are welcome and thank you for your time.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 16-07-2014 11:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 16-07-2014 09:05 PM

Take it easy my sister..... The administrators let them got out hands .They like to push the button but they cannot.
They are bunch of bastard racists......  I don't blame you because there is a limit to human endurance.

They are senseless and hopeless and that's due to their upbringing.
The membership on the forum has dwindled largely based on these racist comments.
Civility in not in their dictionary.
They should also understand one cannot fold his or her arms forever.
......basically they are not smart.

No one should bite the fingers that fed him....

Posted: at 16-07-2014 11:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 16-07-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 16-07-2014 08:23 PM
Thank you for your thoughts.... and you are very right.

It got out of hands meaning it is a every day tribal attack for no good reason or reasons.
We don't live in a perfect world and they should understand that.
....therefore there is tribe or race that is perfect.

I am not from Benin but do you know how many times I have defended Edo people?
Anyone that attacks should understand they'll be countered.

We complain about Oyinbo being racists and at the same time we are doing the same thing to each other.
It is insane to be tribalistic.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac